GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > LG > LG Android based phones


LG Android based phones General LG Android phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2016, 14:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
razib143's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Dhaka Bangladesh
Age: 29
Posts: 3,450
Member: 348877
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1601289
Thanks Meter: 1,158
LG Leon H345 & MS345 Network Searching problem after Reset Mobile from Settings.


LG Leon H345 (T-Mobile) & MS345 (Metro PCs) Network Searching problem after Reset Mobile from Settings.

01. These Mobile was Locked By Operator.

02. Then Use Device Unlock App from Mobile to "Permanent Unlock" for Unlock it.

03. It Showed "Unlock Approved : Mobile device is permanent unlocked" Restart Now.


04. then after 2-3 days using sim, it was work fine. but when it reset from setting. now show "Searching" only. ( I have Three Mobile like this, 2 pcs is H345 ( T-Mobile ) 1 pcs is MS345 ( Metro PCs ).


05. I was Flashed mobile with same version firmware, and try to Unlock again via "Device app Unlock" but not solved.


06. Need Solution for this Problem.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to razib143 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-14-2016, 16:06   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yusniel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: 1st Direct Source
Posts: 379
Member: 1537172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
I have same problem here... with several ms345
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2016, 01:26   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
luzer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 2,754
Member: 44659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 347
Donate money to this user
Maybe are blacklisted at tmobile (also check worldwide database), over here looks like only one carrier allow such phones.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2016, 09:30   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
razib143's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Dhaka Bangladesh
Age: 29
Posts: 3,450
Member: 348877
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1601289
Thanks Meter: 1,158
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by luzer View Post
Maybe are blacklisted at tmobile (also check worldwide database), over here looks like only one carrier allow such phones.
If These phones are Blacklisted, then why they Approved Unlock via there Server by Dollar Cost?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2016, 09:39   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
razib143's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Dhaka Bangladesh
Age: 29
Posts: 3,450
Member: 348877
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1601289
Thanks Meter: 1,158
any Solution for this Network Problem?.... UP....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2016, 09:46   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
david-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: ((I R A N))
Age: 23
Posts: 336
Member: 1890645
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627104
Thanks Meter: 365
hi
try change imei?
maybe work
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2016, 19:07   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yusniel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: 1st Direct Source
Posts: 379
Member: 1537172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Doesnt works changing imei...tried, also tried flashing, updating android to latest version, but same result
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2016, 01:41   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahsoft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Pakistan/UAE/WorldWide
Age: 22
Posts: 889
Member: 2302076
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1663298
Thanks Meter: 182
Also tried many qcn but no solve anyone repair it??


Br
Shahzaib Jahangir
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2016, 02:21   #9 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Palestine
Posts: 2,068
Member: 452256
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651051
Thanks Meter: 585
Donate money to this user
I face same problem 2 phones unlocked and sfter reset network searching
Where is the problem and who can help ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2016, 04:08   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 8
Member: 2550682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
LG Leon H345 & MS345 Network Fail

As I have understood this is the best forum phones in the world. I will bring my experience with this model. First of all I want to note that this model has an engineer menu from which you can observe several operating parameters. The access code is 277634 engineer menu # * # there you can see the ID of the cell, and the status of all parameters of the GSM modem. What I have observed in models that fail to connect is that they are not able to correctly identify the ARM canal, nor are capable of indicating the level of GSM signal reception and not perform network registration. All these failures occur a few days after the phone is unlocked. I've tried flashing, write QCN, hard reset, put another SIM. It was not possible to repair the connection. Unfortunately I did not keep the log radius of this phone but would be a helpful tool that GSM specialist analyze the log that creates this phone about the operation of radio. Maybe someone in the forum could provide a log.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to raudelroque For This Useful Post:
Old 03-31-2016, 04:48   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Cuba
Age: 31
Posts: 608
Member: 1892086
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1671742
Thanks Meter: 255
Donate money to this user
same problem here with 18 pcs
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2016, 14:43   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mohit_kripalu01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: CLOUD
Age: 35
Posts: 2,923
Member: 486357
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602846
Thanks Meter: 1,211
any 1 success repair Network Searching problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2016, 17:09   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yusniel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: 1st Direct Source
Posts: 379
Member: 1537172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Up Up...still searching for solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2016, 06:48   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 145
Member: 1622774
Status: Offline
Sonork: 34610
Thanks Meter: 17
My ms345 same problem ,any 1 give soulation ,please
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2016, 07:58   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2570898
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I have bought online H345 t-mobile usa phone. Since I live in Serbia - Europe, I have done unlocking via device unlock app. Phone was working normaly 2-3 days, than it restarted by itself and got stuck on network search. Than I noticed in some parts of town it can register to a network and works normaly, and than, when I move away from that area it lose network again. Please help...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to atahuallpa For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39679 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO