GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > Android Tablets

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-24-2012, 07:07  
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,192
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,986
Donate money to this user
Android Tablet-WIFI(CPU A10 - A13)WIPE ROM EASY III-Solved Hang & Google Password-III

Android Tablet (CPU A10 - A13)WIPE ROM EASY

III-Solved Hang & Google Password--III

100% Tested By Me
Related Software Problem Solved






DownLoad : WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.rar By azimbahar ..::One-Man::..

Wipe Rom = Wipe Data and Wipe Cache = Factory Reset = Data Lose




Supported - Wipe Rom CPU A10 - A13

Example - Just Flowing The Image .






How To Wipe CPU A10 - A13

III---Gide---III



OPEN Debug Mode

1.Run WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.exe and Press any key to continue...



2.Install Driver A10 - A13 (win xp > win7)



3.Press any key to continue...



4.Wait For Reboot Wipe Rom. End ....




5.After Done Auto Close WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.exe



Now Enjoy And Press Thanks

Make Money And Given Thanks





Br,
One-Man
..::azimbahar::..


Last edited by Gsm Lab; 11-01-2013 at 15:35. Reason: Added New Download Link
 
The Following 61 Users Say Thank You to ..::One-Man::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-24-2012, 08:15  
No Life Poster
 
MATELECOM1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: DHAKA
Posts: 1,148
Member: 1707492
Status: Online
Sonork: shoel242@gmail.com
Thanks Meter: 191
dear brothers help me my tablet PC hang and very slow i won t to flash how to flash i have no USBE you jest see my photo how to slove my pove thanks ....
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMG_20121224_125741.jpg (311.6 KB, 2002 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_20121224_125756.jpg (287.8 KB, 1119 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_20121224_125905.jpg (575.4 KB, 821 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_20121224_130107.jpg (709.5 KB, 1747 views)
File Type: jpg IMG_20121224_130115.jpg (627.7 KB, 1422 views)
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MATELECOM1 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-24-2012, 09:15  
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,192
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,986
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by MATELECOM1 View Post
dear brothers help me my tablet PC hang and very slow i won t to flash how to flash i have no USBE you jest see my photo how to slove my pove thanks ....
Brother You Can Post Here .
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f606...-here-1586687/






And Check Here .
wondermedia wm8650

Last edited by ..::One-Man::..; 12-24-2012 at 09:22.
 
Old 12-24-2012, 12:13  
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1828471
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
china tablet hange also done with this method i alrdy do and its done is wrking 10000% tested nice job great one man .......................................i appreciate yoru hard wrk
 
Old 12-25-2012, 06:34  
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 138
Member: 660222
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 9
celkon ct2 tablet

i have celkon ct2 tablet (allwinner a10) with lock
i try this method but now my tab hang on celkon logo
any solution please help me
 
The Following User Says Thank You to myzonesekhar For This Useful Post:
Old 12-25-2012, 06:44  
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,192
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,986
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by myzonesekhar View Post
i have celkon ct2 tablet (allwinner a10) with lock
i try this method but now my tab hang on celkon logo
any solution please help me
Bro Off Your Tablet And On again If Still Try again
I try To Wipe 2 Tablet One Lock Other One Hang Both Done This Way .
 
Old 12-25-2012, 07:39  
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 138
Member: 660222
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::One-Man::.. View Post
Bro Off Your Tablet And On again If Still Try again
I try To Wipe 2 Tablet One Lock Other One Hang Both Done This Way .
thanks after retry it's working
 
Old 12-25-2012, 09:00  
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: /system/bin
Age: 22
Posts: 228
Member: 446169
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1601454
Thanks Meter: 22
What about ImeI no. in all android phones & phones which is coming with MTK , Allwinner , Qualcomm CPU with adb method ( which is not supported by any Box ) . if anyone have solution plz share .....
 
Old 12-25-2012, 09:51  
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,192
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,986
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by jot_saggu View Post
What about ImeI no. in all android phones & phones which is coming with MTK , Allwinner , Qualcomm CPU with adb method ( which is not supported by any Box ) . if anyone have solution plz share .....
Please Post Right Section Or Create New Thread
 
Old 12-25-2012, 10:09  
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,192
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,986
Donate money to this user
Here allwinner A13 Tested Report
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mdayub View Post
china tablet hange also done with this method i alrdy do and its done is wrking 10000% tested nice job great one man .......................................i appreciate yoru hard wrk
Here allwinner A10 Teased Report
Quote:
Originally Posted by myzonesekhar View Post
thanks after retry it's working






Br,
azimbahar

 
Old 12-26-2012, 09:10  
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: phillipines
Posts: 42
Member: 523522
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Thanks tested on me allwinner a10 done.....
 
Old 12-27-2012, 05:14  
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,192
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,986
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by patetskie View Post
Thanks tested on me allwinner a10 done.....
Brother Nice To See Your Problem Solved . Enjoy
 
Old 01-01-2013, 18:37  
No Life Poster
 
faisal jee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: PAKISTAN LAHORE
Posts: 975
Member: 882981
Status: Offline
Sonork: 161363
Thanks Meter: 140
china tablet still hang android logo

Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::One-Man::.. View Post
Android Tablet (CPU A10 - A13)WIPE ROM EASY

III-Solved Hang & Google Password--III

100% Tested By Me
Related Software Problem Solved






DownLoad : WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.rar By azimbahar ..::One-Man::..

Wipe Rom = Wipe Data and Wipe Cache = Factory Reset = Data Lose




Supported - Wipe Rom CPU A10 - A13

Example - Just Flowing The Image .






How To Wipe CPU A10 - A13

III---Gide---III



OPEN Debug Mode

1.Run WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.exe and Press any key to continue...



2.Install Driver A10 - A13 (win xp > win7)



3.Press any key to continue...



4.Wait For Reboot Wipe Rom. End ....




5.After Done Auto Close WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.exe



Now Enjoy And Press Thanks

Make Money And Given Thanks





Br,
One-Man
..::azimbahar::..



allwinner A10 hang android logo


this pic




Uploaded with ImageShack.us
 
Old 01-01-2013, 18:46  
No Life Poster
 
faisal jee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: PAKISTAN LAHORE
Posts: 975
Member: 882981
Status: Offline
Sonork: 161363
Thanks Meter: 140
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::One-Man::.. View Post
Android Tablet (CPU A10 - A13)WIPE ROM EASY

III-Solved Hang & Google Password--III

100% Tested By Me
Related Software Problem Solved






DownLoad : WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.rar By azimbahar ..::One-Man::..

Wipe Rom = Wipe Data and Wipe Cache = Factory Reset = Data Lose




Supported - Wipe Rom CPU A10 - A13

Example - Just Flowing The Image .






How To Wipe CPU A10 - A13

III---Gide---III



OPEN Debug Mode

1.Run WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.exe and Press any key to continue...



2.Install Driver A10 - A13 (win xp > win7)



3.Press any key to continue...



4.Wait For Reboot Wipe Rom. End ....




5.After Done Auto Close WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.exe



Now Enjoy And Press Thanks

Make Money And Given Thanks





Br,
One-Man
..::azimbahar::..



allwinner A10 hang android logo


this pic




Uploaded with ImageShack.us
 
The Following User Says Thank You to faisal jee For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2013, 03:54  
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,192
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,986
Donate money to this user
brother are you doing wipe rom? If no try to wipe . If yes also try again . Post result.
 
 

Bookmarks
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.71052 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO