GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones > Android based chinese phones

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-08-2013, 20:28   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mccm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2,420
Member: 173565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
clone samsung i9500 mini no hard reset ?

press vol up and power button show download mode

vol down and power button shown

full phone test
view phone test result
item test
BT EUT
ctp calibrate
exit

wheres the full reset to get away the google account locked ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2013, 03:45   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmTECHNICIAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 239
Member: 922938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
i think it's spreadtrum chip sc8810 try to detect in piranha select safemode in format..


tested also made in vietnam
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2013, 06:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mccm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2,420
Member: 173565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmTECHNICIAN View Post
i think it's spreadtrum chip sc8810 try to detect in piranha select safemode in format..


tested also made in vietnam
yes it is spreadtrum chip inside,piranha never hear before

Can do with Z3x box and easy Jtag ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2013, 12:33   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mccm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2,420
Member: 173565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Quote:
Originally Posted by mccm View Post
yes it is spreadtrum chip inside,piranha never hear before

Can do with Z3x box and easy Jtag ?

anyone here can acknowledge ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2013, 12:37   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dust2dust's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Pilipinas
Posts: 468
Member: 1284799
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649097
Thanks Meter: 102
Donate money to this user
Use dragon or volcano.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2013, 14:27   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mccm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2,420
Member: 173565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Quote:
Originally Posted by dust2dust View Post
Use dragon or volcano.........
freak I dont have those boxes ,only z3x products damp it .
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2013, 15:11   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 11
Member: 1999186
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks freat very usefull!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2013, 10:27   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 61
Member: 2000459
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
I dont have that boxes only z3x product damp.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2013, 13:49   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 61
Member: 2000459
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
thanks freat very usefull!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2013, 15:21   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Viet Nam (VFS)
Posts: 29
Member: 1822938
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656339
Thanks Meter: 1
any one have driver of this model ??? i can't use "spreadtrum cpu usb driver" for this device

PS. hello GSMhosting
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2013, 04:23   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
amardeepsahi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: punjab
Posts: 228
Member: 357914
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
hi
new clone i9500 s4
problem no network. imei is ok. how to solve it..
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 14:52   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 19
Member: 1696068
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i9500 galaxy s4 china hard reset

Vol up + power it shows
recovery mode
fastboot mode
normal boot
Select recovery and enjoy
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2014, 08:50   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 57
Member: 1481119
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by aishwaryasharma View Post
Vol up + power it shows
recovery mode
fastboot mode
normal boot
Select recovery and enjoy
not work for me ..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2014, 09:06   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bali-Indonesia
Posts: 697
Member: 1800628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by mehdi-p View Post
not work for me ..........
if you have tool like Volcano,apply with it.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33236 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO