GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones > Android based chinese phones

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2013, 12:16   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
prashant45's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: India. Karnataka
Posts: 187
Member: 1620410
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
How To Remove pattern lock Hitech Amaze s200

Hitech Amaze s200

How To Remove pattern lock


pls help
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2013, 12:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
asiftcn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,207
Member: 1774049
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,489
  • Remove the battery, wait for a few seconds, then reinsert the battery.
  • Press and hold the Volume Down button and then briefly press the Power button.
  • Wait for the screen with the three Android images to appear, and then release the Volume Down button.
  • Press Volume Down to select FACTORY RESET, and then press the Power button.






====== TRY THIS ============= AND POST RESULT ===============






br
asiftcn
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2013, 12:37   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
prashant45's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: India. Karnataka
Posts: 187
Member: 1620410
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by asiftcn View Post
  • Remove the battery, wait for a few seconds, then reinsert the battery.
  • Press and hold the Volume Down button and then briefly press the Power button.
  • Wait for the screen with the three Android images to appear, and then release the Volume Down button.
  • Press Volume Down to select FACTORY RESET, and then press the Power button.






====== TRY THIS ============= AND POST RESULT ===============






br
asiftcn
bro mobial not on................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2013, 17:31   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: 24 PGS,West Bengal,India
Posts: 16
Member: 840698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Remove the battery, wait for a few seconds, then reinsert the battery.

Press and hold the Volume Down button and then briefly press the Power button.

Wait for the screen with the three Android images to appear, and then release the Volume Down button.

Press Volume Down to select FACTORY RESET, and then press the Power button.







====== TRY THIS ============= AND POST RESULT ===============






br
asiftcn

but the phone shows "fastboot mode"
now how we can solv this
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 12:56   #5 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian CareŽ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 4,874
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,937
@ taquiahmad

now try to Wipe with Android Multi Tool

Download Android Multi Tool From Here

Tested many times

Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Nokian CareŽ::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 05-09-2013, 13:28   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mamun_q's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Mobile plus
Posts: 818
Member: 844892
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618521
Thanks Meter: 126
Quote:
SE-THAILAND
Android Multi Tools
Android Multi Tools
is good tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2013, 14:13   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 11
Member: 822549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
hi tech amaze s400 hard reset solution hlp dear sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2013, 10:28   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
n2roy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 328
Member: 1175794
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 154
Quote:
Originally Posted by asiftcn View Post
  • Remove the battery, wait for a few seconds, then reinsert the battery.
  • Press and hold the Volume Down button and then briefly press the Power button.
  • Wait for the screen with the three Android images to appear, and then release the Volume Down button.
  • Press Volume Down to select FACTORY RESET, and then press the Power button.






====== TRY THIS ============= AND POST RESULT ===============






br
asiftcn
worked for me thanks.. but we have to press volume down + power (power press 5 sec and delay and again press power, kep pressing untill factory menu comes )for 10 or more seceonds..
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2013, 17:06   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: dandeli
Age: 27
Posts: 134
Member: 1865785
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638271
Thanks Meter: 23
Volcano Box 100%

(CPU TYPE SC6820) ANDROID FORMAT SUCCESS
Problem Solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2013, 20:08   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
The_Rasmus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: A Thousand Suns
Age: 31
Posts: 409
Member: 1792564
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 107
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f781...d-iii-1587415/
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2013, 16:27   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 90
Member: 986203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
need hitech amaze s200 flash file any one have pls share
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2013, 20:06   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: South Africa
Posts: 137
Member: 1866877
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
spredrum drivers needed

need spreadrum drivers for xp all i downloaded are not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2013, 10:01   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: kolkata
Age: 33
Posts: 27
Member: 1746045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
thanks its working but how do it without any logo its magic....
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2013, 14:19   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: India
Posts: 125
Member: 1496925
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618951
Thanks Meter: 18
its working...

Quote:
Originally Posted by asiftcn View Post
  • Remove the battery, wait for a few seconds, then reinsert the battery.
  • Press and hold the Volume Down button and then briefly press the Power button.
  • Wait for the screen with the three Android images to appear, and then release the Volume Down button.
  • Press Volume Down to select FACTORY RESET, and then press the Power button.






====== TRY THIS ============= AND POST RESULT ===============






br
asiftcn
thank you bro...nice post
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2013, 13:07   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 11
Member: 580552
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
vol - and power 1min
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39719 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO