GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones > Android based chinese phones

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-30-2013, 05:16   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: punjab
Posts: 135
Member: 1870189
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Thumbs down ktouch a11 how to hard reset

ktouch a11 how to hard reset
solution plz
thank you advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2013, 11:51   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajakhank3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 444
Member: 1042104
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashish_telecom View Post
ktouch a11 how to hard reset
solution plz
thank you advance
first root with miracle after conect set usb canle an give driver adb after select android in miracle n wipe set with tick usb sucsessfuly remove google pass my tested try this and post resulst if you have face any problem contect me on yahoo or gmail

Last edited by THE CLASH; 01-29-2014 at 16:42.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rajakhank3 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-29-2013, 12:41   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ashokvirk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: old post office road phagwara
Age: 28
Posts: 364
Member: 1500871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
k touch a11 gmail remove lock succful
irst root with Volcano Box after conect set usb canle an give driver adb after select android in Volcano Box n wipe set with tick usb sucsessfuly remove google pass my tested try this and post resulst if you have face any problem contect me on yahoo or gmail
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2013, 13:00   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: india
Posts: 12
Member: 2010566
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have ktouch a15 mobile .
How to root and firmware ,,?

Help.. Please ...

Sent from my GT-Xperia S using Tapatalk 2
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2014, 10:42   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mithunvkl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Kannur,kerala,india
Age: 19
Posts: 119
Member: 1779640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashish_telecom View Post
ktouch a11 how to hard reset
solution plz
thank you advance
DONE BY VOLCANO

  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2014, 16:52   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: india nanded
Posts: 1
Member: 1170852
Status: Offline
Sonork: ayushtelecom
Thanks Meter: 0
how to format k-tuch a11 phone plz repaly me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22280 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO