GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones > Android based chinese phones

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-02-2014, 19:39   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmkasargod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Kerala
Posts: 185
Member: 1834782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623166
Thanks Meter: 155
lenovo a390 flashing done

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsmkasargod For This Useful Post:
Old 04-05-2014, 06:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 52
Posts: 541
Member: 117956
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 84
Bro , i download the file you provide but SP tool error preloder checksum failed . I also try change the checksum value to zero but problem exist , any solution for this type problem ?

Thank you !
Attached Images
File Type: jpg a390.JPG (164.5 KB, 359 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2014, 07:59   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sandulxxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: WESTJAVA - INDONESIA
Posts: 437
Member: 1278042
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1656045
Thanks Meter: 86
delete checksum.ini and try again ,flash will done.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2014, 10:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 52
Posts: 541
Member: 117956
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 84
I tried delete checksum but cant flashing !
Attached Images
File Type: jpg untitled390.JPG (221.3 KB, 226 views)

Last edited by tgcommss; 04-05-2014 at 10:39.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2014, 11:12   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
madho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: india
Posts: 390
Member: 647592
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 184
just use SP_Flash_Tool_v3.1244.0.sn85 and tick the box dl dl with all checksum and flash
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to madho For This Useful Post:
Old 04-05-2014, 12:03   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sandulxxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: WESTJAVA - INDONESIA
Posts: 437
Member: 1278042
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1656045
Thanks Meter: 86
use SP_Flash_Tool_v3.1224.01
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sandulxxx For This Useful Post:
Old 04-05-2014, 14:03   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 52
Posts: 541
Member: 117956
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 84
Thank for reply , finally delete chksum and flash done by Flashtool_v3.1324 with chk DA DL .

THank you !
Attached Images
File Type: jpg a390 done.JPG (228.8 KB, 205 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2014, 10:55   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
unlockfahim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 177
Member: 967784
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
how to flash lenovo A390

100 % done






  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2014, 12:48   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 30
Member: 2122608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by tgcommss View Post
Bro , i download the file you provide but SP tool error preloder checksum failed . I also try change the checksum value to zero but problem exist , any solution for this type problem ?

Thank you !
bro your windows problem change your windows
SP tool good working windows 7
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2014, 14:58   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmkasargod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Kerala
Posts: 185
Member: 1834782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623166
Thanks Meter: 155
Please Re inistall OS then try
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2014, 10:50   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Cambodia
Posts: 2,917
Member: 1260512
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1605447
Thanks Meter: 218
i download file already but i cant' connect phone
when i connect usb it show charge battery,so how can i connect my phone?
pls help me all user.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2014, 04:58   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: manila
Posts: 23
Member: 2168898
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
i ready download all file so thank very much your post it working
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2014, 05:09   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
djyash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 1,750
Member: 15162
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
Hi all

I really need lenovo s920 flashfile with flasher .(english firmware).I am new to lenovo ,can u pls help me.

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2014, 06:58   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 30
Member: 1234624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
thank you all member for reply after delete checksum.ini flashing done lenovo A390
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2014, 18:57   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: In the World
Posts: 237
Member: 644224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Need Lenovo S696 Firmware

Hello My Lenovo S696 Hang on logo. Try to reset phone, but no solution.. So I need This firmware............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39057 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO