GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones > Android based chinese phones

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2014, 09:06   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Have offers..?Its me AzimBahar
Age: 27
Posts: 8,432
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 11,633
Donate money to this user

Quote:
Originally Posted by shamasgsmm View Post
Plz Share Ur created pacfiles BRO So we dnt have to find ANDROID Set when cutmor came TO US for Pattern LOCK OR GOOGLE ACCOUNT

You want to dead your phone ?
If Not Same Backup Some Time Can Be Dead , Who Responsible ?






Br
AzimBahar
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2014, 17:20   #32 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 23
Member: 1680321
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Intex cloud x2

s/w ver:intex_cloud_x2_v04_indian

2mb file

sir halp
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2014, 11:02   #33 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 100
Member: 1776947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659966:tjjxxs
Thanks Meter: 20
sir thanks for usefull information i think it should work perfactly
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2014, 00:58   #34 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 69
Member: 2182510
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1655415
Thanks Meter: 14
MR ..::One Man::..

if i take backup from (Q mobile a4)
FLD1 , FLD2 & UserData This 3 File Only
and then write into another (Q mobile a4)
then is there any chance of deding ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2014, 08:37   #35 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Serbia
Posts: 87
Member: 1435893
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Hello Friends,
Does anyone have pac file for
S4 GT-I9500 SPREADTRUM 6820 1GHZ 256MB RAM,256MB ROM
5 INCH DISPLAY,854X480 RESOLUTION,WIFI,SINGLE SIM
I flashed many roms but only white screen I have
Thank you in advance,best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2014, 18:54   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
The_undertaker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: The Hell
Posts: 206
Member: 1438730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Pls Share Lemon P11 PAC
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2014, 21:26   #37 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: WARANGAL,TELANGANA,INDIA
Age: 32
Posts: 41
Member: 962803
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
help,Chinese S4 has hanged in Android blue screen logo.... Any China Flash File Request Here_by GOLDEN A H SHARIF
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2014, 02:03   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mfeliu07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Cuba
Age: 51
Posts: 971
Member: 517318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
Lenovo A287T touch does not work only for the call key.

I have a Lenovo A287T SC6810 to be restarted, update it with firmware and boot perfectly just that I do not call it the touch does not work only for the call key.
As I can calibrate the touch?

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2015, 07:42   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 100
Member: 1776947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659966:tjjxxs
Thanks Meter: 20
Video tutrial

sir making a video tutrial will b helpful

Last edited by Rahul_Bhutani; 04-08-2015 at 12:10. Reason: Quite remove
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2015, 09:19   #40 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 9
Member: 2196397
Status: Offline
Sonork: http://sonork.com/eng/cli
Thanks Meter: 0
any one help me ineed lesun a51 working flash file pls thans in advanced
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2015, 14:15   #41 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 5
Member: 2457411
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hi i have cherry mobile bubble totaly dead and no power i already use that application but still nothing happen could somebody help plssss
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2016, 23:24   #42 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 2
Member: 2376872
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How may i flash tecno y3 hang on logo
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2016, 23:53   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Africa
Posts: 599
Member: 2601900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 318
am having userdata size error, with same chip
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2017, 09:07   #44 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 4
Member: 2008005
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i need kara K12 rom/.... after formatting data user by GPG Dragon...hang on logo
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2018, 16:14   #45 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bobo bokota's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Kinshasa
Posts: 392
Member: 2148606
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 61
Donate money to this user
Hi
How to format CPU SPD Sc6825c


Thanks advanced

Envoyé de mon GT-I9300 en utilisant Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34917 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO