GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Android based

Motorola Android based General Motorola Android phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-06-2017, 21:05   #31 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 151
Member: 148333
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12

thank you for
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5NNsuJcgNtQ
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2017, 21:45   #32 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 16
Member: 2638945
Status: Offline
Sonork: forum.gsmhosting.com
Thanks Meter: 8
This is totaly take this mathod never work so don't vest time
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tabrej96 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-06-2017, 21:55   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2703885
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I've got MotoService to work; Did all the changes in the MotoServiceOpts and renamed the MotoWeb
But now I'm stuck in this "Reading Data" Screen.
It said it was connected but still doens't work
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Toby Pass For This Useful Post:
Old 04-07-2017, 08:18   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: panappakkam kizhvenbakkam
Posts: 694
Member: 1354113
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 265
Quote:
Originally Posted by tafalandogsm View Post
I'm use Windows 10, and do not working, what yuor window use?
windows 7 ultimate 64bit
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kumar008 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-07-2017, 16:59   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: PALMAS-TO BRASIL
Posts: 19
Member: 1209015
Status: Offline
Sonork: [email protected]
Thanks Meter: 1
I installed on windows 7 and it worked 1000% frp removed, thank you all
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2017, 17:23   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
appsworlmardan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: MajeedGsm
Posts: 531
Member: 2046498
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676751
Thanks Meter: 111
Question Nothing 1000% work lol it's not mtk or other like

Quote:
Originally Posted by tafalandogsm View Post
I installed on windows 7 and it worked 1000% frp removed, thank you all
How you do that any screenshot
Or logs u have done post here to know
The member's.

Don't shoot word in air if you are not sure
About it .
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2017, 17:38   #37 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 39
Member: 2123470
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xperia™ View Post
Frp motorola 7.0 7.1 / 100% test + bonus, hot !!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2017, 09:01   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: kolkata
Posts: 1,957
Member: 772386
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 142
when i click power test then show a error

error starting powertest: could not validate serial number,
internal device serial number is empty


now tell me what i do
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2017, 16:22   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fdasilva's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Salvador Bahia Brazil
Posts: 189
Member: 297944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
Mine does not work on either W8 or W10
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2017, 08:05   #40 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: berhampur
Age: 28
Posts: 14
Member: 1475961
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Plz give me dvice manager scerrnshot, need drivers for motoservices tool connect..................
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2017, 00:07   #41 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 11
Member: 1478437
Status: Offline
Sonork: calofri
Thanks Meter: 0
heeelp meee !!, i have some problems with Moto Service

Last edited by jose1995; 07-16-2017 at 00:13.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2017, 06:54   #42 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2737830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Works in windows 10?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2017, 16:07   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
daroas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Ubá--Brazil
Age: 28
Posts: 573
Member: 194078
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by jose1995 View Post
heeelp meee !!, i have some problems with Moto Service
i have the same error in Windows 10 64 bits and Win7 32 bits
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.29908 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO