GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Android based

Motorola Android based General Motorola Android phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-09-2015, 13:22   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 33
Member: 167701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Motorola Moto remove google account G3 X2 Moto, Moto X Play 100%


To move the account must be enabled google button
reset Device
To this we must do the bypass, and once having access to configuration
we enable USB debugging and connect to our pc
After having connected the phone open the ADB (keep the phone unlocked configuration)
and we run the following commands in the terminal

adb devices
adb shell netcfg
adb shell content insert --uri content://settings/secure --bind name:s:user_setup_complete --bind value:s:1

Usb debug enable guide :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aaK6TK-oYJ8

And ready to back configuration, backup and restore, factory settings, and have our reset button enabled device
pressed just wait for data to be deleted will go off and the computer when you turn configured as a new phone

Last edited by jamesjerss; 12-09-2015 at 15:42. Reason: updated video nd cmmd
  Reply With Quote
The Following 43 Users Say Thank You to Leleoo For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-09-2015, 13:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 779
Member: 1963729
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 131
how to turn on debugging?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Gead For This Useful Post:
Old 12-09-2015, 13:47   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 33
Member: 167701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aaK6TK-oYJ8
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Leleoo For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-09-2015, 13:58   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bruno santana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: brazil - brasilia
Posts: 760
Member: 2235684
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 195
this procedure is that is the vip
and procedure for technical
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bruno santana For This Useful Post:
Old 12-09-2015, 14:25   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 1141355
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
as you do to enter this command ? and the cmd ? or some other progam
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2015, 14:28   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 30
Posts: 302
Member: 558699
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
not work for me !!!!!!!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg moto.jpg (94.1 KB, 3472 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JACKSON999 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-09-2015, 15:19   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gurinder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: 5AAB
Age: 32
Posts: 578
Member: 167191
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 349
correct command is:

adb shell content insert --uri content://settings/secure --bind name:s:user_setup_complete --bind value:s:1


dont add any space or delete any word from it


check and tell me

if you dont want to mess up with commands.. just extract the .bat file to ur ADB folder and execute file after usb debugging ON in phone


gTs
Attached Files
File Type: rar motorola FRP.rar (173 Bytes, 25098 views)

Last edited by gurinder; 12-09-2015 at 15:28.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 24 Users Say Thank You to gurinder For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-09-2015, 15:20   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: /system/bin
Age: 26
Posts: 252
Member: 446169
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601454
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by gurinder View Post
correct command is:

adb shell content insert --uri content://settings/secure --bind name:s:user_setup_complete --bind value:s:1


dont add any space or delete any word from it


check and tell me

gTs

yes its working ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to jot_saggu For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-09-2015, 15:39   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: India,Tamilnadu-Nagercoil
Age: 32
Posts: 5,959
Member: 1314938
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672340
Thanks Meter: 5,255
Donate money to this user
Command and video updated n 1st post.
Moving thread to sticky
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to jamesjerss For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-09-2015, 15:40   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunshine4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 725
Member: 1383464
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669490
Thanks Meter: 97
working like charm thanks Gurinder singh
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sunshine4u For This Useful Post:
Old 12-10-2015, 05:58   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: PHALTAN INDIA
Posts: 27
Member: 2466072
Status: Offline
Sonork: 16694115
Thanks Meter: 9
ver 5.0.2 not working moto 1506
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2015, 06:11   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sainathgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Sainath Mobile Solutions
Posts: 159
Member: 2038392
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654462
Thanks Meter: 180
YES Ver 5.0.2 Not Working Moto 1506
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2015, 08:11   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1759198
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
moto g3 not working itry 3ps

moto g3 not working itry 3ps
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2015, 08:16   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: india
Posts: 155
Member: 2029413
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1673967
Thanks Meter: 140
moto nexus 6 google ac remove done
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nilesh0335 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-10-2015, 09:30   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bhuvanele's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: India
Posts: 455
Member: 237210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89
successfully done moto g(3rd gen) on android 5.1.1 version

thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bhuvanele For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34275 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO