GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Android based

Motorola Android based General Motorola Android phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-04-2016, 20:57   #61 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
toutou_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: inside nck
Posts: 3,886
Member: 628112
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589052
Thanks Meter: 3,721

working on G3 5.1.1


thx for solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2016, 14:47   #62 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 766
Member: 1870489
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1663831
Thanks Meter: 425
Donate money to this user
Unhappy blackberry frp lock remove help

blackberry frp lock remove help urgent plase if any one solve this need solitoin
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2016, 14:54   #63 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
farukpdm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: DHAKA Mobile
Posts: 1,219
Member: 1417131
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625249
Thanks Meter: 795
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmforce1 View Post
blackberry frp lock remove help urgent plase if any one solve this need solitoin

pls post with full info like model or other
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2016, 13:38   #64 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Brazil
Posts: 141
Member: 1705083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Something to remove FRP motoG3 with android 6.0, I have a hand in , but failed to remove.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2016, 14:49   #65 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunshine4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 725
Member: 1383464
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669490
Thanks Meter: 97
i have motorola MOTO X AT&T this code not working on the dialer plz suggest solution if any one face same issue *#*#4636#*#*
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2016, 15:18   #66 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunshine4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 725
Member: 1383464
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669490
Thanks Meter: 97
its XT1097 model from AT&T
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2016, 06:16   #67 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Delhi
Age: 32
Posts: 190
Member: 1511197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Arrow motorola frp file is not open my computer

moto g3 usb debuging on

but frp file not open

need help
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2016, 06:46   #68 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: unknown
Posts: 748
Member: 1837438
Status: Offline
Sonork: unknown
Thanks Meter: 648
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by amanfareed View Post
moto g3 usb debuging on

but frp file not open

need help
Frp files means....?

The the following commands one by one....

adb devices

adb shell netcfg

adb shell content insert --uri content://settings/secure --bind name:s:user_setup_complete --bind value:s:1

Last edited by habeebkambrath; 01-18-2016 at 06:52.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2016, 11:45   #69 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Cambodia
Posts: 4,164
Member: 1260512
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605447
Thanks Meter: 434
Quote:
Originally Posted by nilesh0335 View Post
moto nexus 6 google ac remove done
i have moto nexus 6 in my hand but i can't enable usb debugging
i try wacth videos but still can't,how to do ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2016, 08:53   #70 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2518654
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello
it works well with Droid Turbo?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2016, 12:00   #71 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: berhampur
Age: 29
Posts: 16
Member: 1475961
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I did successful two moto G3... Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2016, 19:44   #72 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 2
Member: 2278564
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
moto X pure XT1575 works!!!! Thanx a lot!

Last edited by makgafin; 02-01-2016 at 19:50.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2016, 23:34   #73 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
saddiqi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: pakistan sialkot
Age: 32
Posts: 157
Member: 2332921
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669024
Thanks Meter: 35
Brother gorinder how to enable Google I don't understand plz tell me simply
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2016, 10:51   #74 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 755
Member: 774169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
why this error ??

C:\adb1>adb devices
List of devices attached
ZY2225FSTW unauthorized


it moto x play 6.0

pls help me
regards
suraj
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2016, 05:03   #75 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ghacks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: inside ***** wet
Age: 34
Posts: 3,287
Member: 1196914
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1667938
Thanks Meter: 1,283
Donate money to this user
i have Verizon XT1528 cannot working for me why or i want to know i can enable adb interface...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ghacks For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36125 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO