GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC Hardware Repair

HTC Hardware Repair HTC Hardware repair, tutorials, help, solutions

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-09-2019, 19:23   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 75
Member: 2552835
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
htc one me don't boot


when I turn on htc one me hima_ace_ml it stock in this page

http://s2.picofile.com/file/8374792234/htc.jpg

I think this is related to "vol+" way

any solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2019, 11:08   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 75
Member: 2552835
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
any solution my friends?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2019, 21:22   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Kinshasa/Gombe RDC
Posts: 9
Member: 2899576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
htc one me don't boot

So if you are skilled in electronic you can remove the volume + botton first and see what will happened

If is not your field than just go to shop for repair


Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2019, 17:02   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 75
Member: 2552835
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Dear junior member
I tested volume botton. this problem is related to its ways on motherboard. For your information: there is no volume botton on this model it is on a flat (rebon)
good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2019, 17:05   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 75
Member: 2552835
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by zinfotechz View Post
So if you are skilled in electronic you can remove the volume + botton first and see what will happened

If is not your field than just go to shop for repair


Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk
Dear junior member
I tested volume botton. this problem is related to its ways on motherboard. For your information: there is no volume botton on this model it is on a flat (rebon)
good luck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24053 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO