GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octopus LG/Octoplus LG

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2010, 08:58   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 66
Member: 757731
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
lg bl20 can't flash with Octopus box software version 1.0.5.2!!!plz check!


lg bl20 can't flash with Octopus box software version 1.0.5.2!!!plz check!
Welcome to Octopus box software version 1.0.5.2
Count of supported models: 361
-------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------
Platform: LG Qualcomm
Selected port: COM72
Selected model: BL20
Mode: Normal
Phone model: BL20v
SW Version: BL20v-QSC6270-V10b-NOV-23-2009-XX
IMEI: 356548-03-432751-8
Bluetooth adress: 20:21:A5:0D:63:A3
Module not support this phone!
-------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------
Platform: LG Qualcomm
Selected port: COM72
Selected model: BL20
Mode: Normal
Phone model: BL20v
SW Version: BL20v-QSC6270-V10b-NOV-23-2009-XX
IMEI: 356548-03-432751-8
Bluetooth adress: 20:21:A5:0D:63:A3
Module not support this phone!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2010, 09:08   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 86,231
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 23,756
Quote:
Originally Posted by NO.7 View Post
lg bl20 can't flash with Octopus box software version 1.0.5.2!!!plz check!
Welcome to Octopus box software version 1.0.5.2
Count of supported models: 361
-------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------
Platform: LG Qualcomm
Selected port: COM72
Selected model: BL20
Mode: Normal
Phone model: BL20v
SW Version: BL20v-QSC6270-V10b-NOV-23-2009-XX
IMEI: 356548-03-432751-8
Bluetooth adress: 20:21:A5:0D:63:A3
Module not support this phone!
-------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------
Platform: LG Qualcomm
Selected port: COM72
Selected model: BL20
Mode: Normal
Phone model: BL20v
SW Version: BL20v-QSC6270-V10b-NOV-23-2009-XX
IMEI: 356548-03-432751-8
Bluetooth adress: 20:21:A5:0D:63:A3
Module not support this phone!
Hello.
You try to flash BL20v. Octopus box software supports only BL20 and BL20e phones. Please check your PM for details.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2010, 13:45   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
domestik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Moscow, Russia
Age: 41
Posts: 391
Member: 40118
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
Can i perform crossflashing? bl20v -> bl20e
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2010, 13:49   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 86,231
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 23,756
Quote:
Originally Posted by domestik View Post
Can i perform crossflashing? bl20v -> bl20e
Please check your PM.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Octopus Box Software update - V1.0.6 is out! Gsmserver Service Products News & Updates 0 01-11-2010 12:56
Octopus Box Software update - V1.0.2 is out! Gsmserver Service Products News & Updates 0 12-09-2009 09:44
Can't flash with cyclone box kaino147 Cyclonebox 3 09-19-2009 10:59
LG KF900 can't connect with the box sunshinelin VygisToolbox 0 07-05-2009 21:52
k750 can't flash with mt-box lhakkaoui MT-BOX 2 11-15-2006 13:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26323 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO