GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octopus LG/Octoplus LG

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-30-2010, 11:42   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 48
Posts: 376
Member: 172515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Thumbs up Octopus box protection error


Many time when i open the exe 1.2.2 it shows protection error code #8506395928 pls help me what is this and how can i solve this problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2010, 03:54   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Babyunlocker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Baguio City,PH
Posts: 1,212
Member: 1104730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 437
re plug plug again,BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2010, 07:40   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MR 100%'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: ?
Age: 51
Posts: 334
Member: 1198691
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589060
Thanks Meter: 146
There was a smart-card feed issue on limited PCBs quantity. Please contact Octopus Team on ICQ to resolver this matter
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2010, 08:59   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 80,280
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 21,946
Arrow

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f594...roblem-867249/
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2010, 09:17   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
romeoluv56's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 361
Member: 1170910
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmad bashir View Post
Many time when i open the exe 1.2.2 it shows protection error code #8506395928 pls help me what is this and how can i solve this problem.

Bro just change the USB Cable or Use Iball Lappie USB Hub 100% your problem will be solved

i was too facing this problem but after using Iball Lappie USB Hub problem solved.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
octopus box error cristi_slob Octopus LG/Octoplus LG 7 03-18-2010 16:55
Bomb!!Bomb!!!Mx key ,Cyclone box ,Octopus box ,Uinversal box lotusgsm.com Main Sales Section 0 02-09-2010 03:51
BOMB!!!!Octopus box ,Genie clip ,Ub logs ,z3x box ,Mx key etc gsm-sources Main Sales Section 0 11-14-2009 03:46
Box Z3X LG Infineon SGOLD3 Tool ERROR: Protection Error lampoduro Z3X-Team Products 9 08-07-2009 07:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26988 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO