GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung CDMA

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-01-2009, 03:52   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: India
Posts: 644
Member: 690799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 158
samsung b239 & other cdma model no incoming & outgoing very big problem

Hi to all

Now these days , we observe , very frequently coming

incoming & outgoing call problem ever there is a full network in Samsung CDma handsets like B239 etc.

If any one have this soloution for it plz post here.


what we have tried is :-

1. full flash
2. rebuild
3. nam change

but no soloution

except PA change (we got success after change pa).

but PA availability in the market is very rare.

so we need any other solution.

thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nakshatra For This Useful Post:
Old 11-01-2009, 10:21   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pallumobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,489
Member: 659890
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 258
Quote:
Originally Posted by nakshatra View Post
Hi to all

Now these days , we observe , very frequently coming

incoming & outgoing call problem ever there is a full network in Samsung CDma handsets like B239 etc.

If any one have this soloution for it plz post here.


what we have tried is :-

1. full flash
2. rebuild
3. nam change

but no soloution

except PA change (we got success after change pa).

but PA availability in the market is very rare.

so we need any other solution.

thanks in advance.
U r right bro. I also got the same problem many times before but fail to solve them. I also done all the available trick e.g. flash with the og file, full rebuild, write the mmc file for nam settings but the same condition. Need the working solution for this model.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2010, 05:31   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 43
Member: 878797
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
u also lg 3500 pa use dear.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2010, 15:17   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 20
Member: 312822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by nakshatra View Post
Hi to all

Now these days , we observe , very frequently coming

incoming & outgoing call problem ever there is a full network in Samsung CDma handsets like B239 etc.

If any one have this soloution for it plz post here.


what we have tried is :-

1. full flash
2. rebuild
3. nam change

but no soloution

except PA change (we got success after change pa).

but PA availability in the market is very rare.

so we need any other solution.

thanks in advance.
the only solution is by changing PA no other solution so please try to find PA jumpers
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2010, 15:22   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 4,855
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 595
where is location in board of pa any pic
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2010, 04:46   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 209
Member: 524163
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589680
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by nakshatra View Post
Hi to all

Now these days , we observe , very frequently coming

incoming & outgoing call problem ever there is a full network in Samsung CDma handsets like B239 etc.

If any one have this soloution for it plz post here.


what we have tried is :-

1. full flash
2. rebuild
3. nam change

but no soloution

except PA change (we got success after change pa).

but PA availability in the market is very rare.

so we need any other solution.

thanks in advance.
Does anybody have a solution for this problem except changing PA.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2010, 05:31   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
..::BobbyMobiles::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Andhra Bhimavaram
Age: 26
Posts: 230
Member: 900602
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
hello chinauncom file flash 100% work but not wrny
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2010, 18:47   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 20
Member: 312822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
No way when u touch the pa it gets hot.i have replaced PA from dead set and mobile is working fine so do not wast time. the only solution for all cdma sets with same problem is change PA. this problem comes in all cdma. so please try to find jumper for PA
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2010, 18:58   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 45
Posts: 2,726
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603561 (aksingh)
Thanks Meter: 2,275
Quote:
Originally Posted by nakshatra View Post
Hi to all

Now these days , we observe , very frequently coming

incoming & outgoing call problem ever there is a full network in Samsung CDma handsets like B239 etc.

If any one have this soloution for it plz post here.


what we have tried is :-

1. full flash
2. rebuild
3. nam change

but no soloution

except PA change (we got success after change pa).

but PA availability in the market is very rare.

so we need any other solution.

thanks in advance.
if hardware has been checked thourghly
here is the solution

open any rebuilding software
connect cable by usb to serial or simple serial interface
click rebuild
notice Auto test appears on screen remove cable atonce
now set showing only auto test
now >
all test commands u can visit or go through
find rx tx gain u have to calibrate it
have a good set to compare
u can easily calibrate the network

thats all

br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2010, 10:01   #10 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 50
Member: 91651
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
10000000000%ok

use full reblid tool

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=970O28I4

use thanks

Last edited by loverajgoyal; 03-15-2010 at 10:09.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2010, 19:42   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: HYDERABAD, A.P. INDIA.
Age: 43
Posts: 300
Member: 86802
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 453
Instead of Using USB Cable to rebuild models like b239 and b259; remove the serial number sticker, You will find the IF Jack for SW & rebuild below this Sticker. Use rx tx & gnd connections. Connect it infinity and use infinity post in pst, use SCH-S269 PST to rebuild the set. Your problem will be solved. Don't tamper hardware by changing pa, etc. This solution is already tested by me. Screenshot or log cannot be posted for this complaint. You guys too can test and post your valuable report for the other users of this great forum.

Regards,

Etool30
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2010, 04:08   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
avijeet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 200
Member: 520588
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
post board image i past the pa jumper..............
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2010, 21:31   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mygsm world's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,128
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 814
Quote:
Originally Posted by etool30 View Post
Instead of Using USB Cable to rebuild models like b239 and b259; remove the serial number sticker, You will find the IF Jack for SW & rebuild below this Sticker. Use rx tx & gnd connections. Connect it infinity and use infinity post in pst, use SCH-S269 PST to rebuild the set. Your problem will be solved. Don't tamper hardware by changing pa, etc. This solution is already tested by me. Screenshot or log cannot be posted for this complaint. You guys too can test and post your valuable report for the other users of this great forum.

Regards,

Etool30
I Tried Completely Your Solution But Problem Not Solve Need Other Solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2010, 10:01   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: HYDERABAD, A.P. INDIA.
Age: 43
Posts: 300
Member: 86802
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 453
Quote:
Originally Posted by mygsm world View Post
I Tried Completely Your Solution But Problem Not Solve Need Other Solution
This is the one and only procedure I have been using successfully for the last 4 months. If problem repeats by using Pst S269, use pst of the particular model you have.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2010, 12:16   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
achintya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: kolkata, india
Posts: 925
Member: 553420
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624012
Thanks Meter: 122
this is not perfect solution , i have tried all of this but only pa change can solve this problem............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Haier c2000/3010/5000/6000 etc, full network but no incoming & outgoing call nakshatra Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 12 10-04-2013 20:16
1100 no incomeing & no outgoing hasanphone Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 02-13-2008 15:12
3105 no incoming only outgoing. shoeb7 Nokia CDMA 3 08-07-2006 20:31
TM 100 no incoming & outgoing calls !!!!! Yashaka Sharp 4 11-10-2004 16:31
t100 no incomeing & outgoing SATISH Samsung Hardware Repair 5 08-09-2004 09:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.58866 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO