GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung CDMA

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-17-2012, 14:05   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
royal_electronics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: heart of haryana
Posts: 1,020
Member: 397892
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609899
Thanks Meter: 141
Arrow samsung w259 cdma flashing error

samsung w259 dus {dual sim cdma+gsm} cdma section flashing show error with samsung pst . but gsm section flash sucsessfully . plz help where is problem . thanxx




Uploaded with ImageShack.us
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2012, 21:41   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mygsm world's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,128
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 814
Quote:
Originally Posted by pawanmalhotra View Post
samsung w259 dus {dual sim cdma+gsm} cdma section flashing show error with samsung pst . but gsm section flash sucsessfully . plz help where is problem . thanxx




Uploaded with ImageShack.us
Dear Friend

Try With Install Microsoft Office.

If Not Solve Then Try Low Com Port Like From 150 To 10 Or 20.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2012, 09:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
royal_electronics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: heart of haryana
Posts: 1,020
Member: 397892
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609899
Thanks Meter: 141
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by mygsm world View Post
Dear Friend

Try With Install Microsoft Office.

If Not Solve Then Try Low Com Port Like From 150 To 10 Or 20.
yes my dear friend after port downgrade {low port set} than flash sucsessfully .




Uploaded with ImageShack.us

but after full flash brother my problem same still its restart W259 logo & key pad light still glow

i also flash gsm but problem still same . any idea . thanxx
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2012, 10:29   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MOHIT_THAREJA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,945
Member: 1143809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602432
Thanks Meter: 515
Quote:
Originally Posted by pawanmalhotra View Post
yes my dear friend after port downgrade {low port set} than flash sucsessfully .




Uploaded with ImageShack.us

but after full flash brother my problem same still its restart W259 logo & key pad light still glow

i also flash gsm but problem still same . any idea . thanxx

i also having same problem i already flash gsm and cdma part but problem still same restart i think full dump can solve it
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2012, 12:41   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mygsm world's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,128
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 814
Quote:
Originally Posted by pawanmalhotra View Post
yes my dear friend after port downgrade {low port set} than flash sucsessfully .




Uploaded with ImageShack.us

but after full flash brother my problem same still its restart W259 logo & key pad light still glow

i also flash gsm but problem still same . any idea . thanxx
Dear Friend

Now Try With W259DDDF2 File Version, Only CDMA Part Not GSM

Which Version Show On LCD ?

How To Check : Put Phone In Emergency Mode (9+Power Key)

Like These.

[Slave (CDMA) Version ]
BOOT: CK16 14:23:22
MAIN: DF2 09:05:49

[Master (GSM) Version ]
W259DDDA2
Jan 19 2010 16:41:26
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2012, 04:51   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: india
Posts: 10
Member: 1158120
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how repear cdma boot samsung w259


[Slave (CDMA) Version ]
BOOT: load error
MAIN: load error

[Master (GSM) Version ]
W259DDDA2
Jan 19 2010 16:41:26
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2012, 15:29   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mygsm world's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,128
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 814
Quote:
Originally Posted by dells View Post
how repear cdma boot samsung w259


[Slave (CDMA) Version ]
BOOT: load error
MAIN: load error

[Master (GSM) Version ]
W259DDDA2
Jan 19 2010 16:41:26
Dear Friend

No Need To Boot Repair

It'll Solve Easily By CDMA Flashing.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2012, 08:57   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: india
Posts: 10
Member: 1158120
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by mygsm world View Post
Dear Friend

No Need To Boot Repair

It'll Solve Easily By CDMA Flashing.
how to flash cdma comport not detect?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2012, 10:20   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mygsm world's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,128
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 814
Quote:
Originally Posted by dells View Post
how to flash cdma comport not detect?
Dear Friend

Put In Emergency Mode Press And Hold 9 Then Power On.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2012, 12:26   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: india
Posts: 10
Member: 1158120
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by mygsm world View Post
Dear Friend

Put In Emergency Mode Press And Hold 9 Then Power On.
Sir Im Trying Press 9 Then Power On Display show

[Slave (CDMA) Version ]
BOOT: load error
MAIN: load error

[Master (GSM) Version ]
W259DDDA2
Jan 19 2010 16:41:26

No Any Com Detect. but Gsm flashing ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2012, 13:46   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mygsm world's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,128
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 814
Quote:
Originally Posted by dells View Post
Sir Im Trying Press 9 Then Power On Display show

[Slave (CDMA) Version ]
BOOT: load error
MAIN: load error

[Master (GSM) Version ]
W259DDDA2
Jan 19 2010 16:41:26

No Any Com Detect. but Gsm flashing ok
Dear Friend


First Put In Emergency Mode 9+Power, It'll Show On Display "Emergency Mode"

Then Put USB Cable, Use Samsung E210 USB Cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2012, 12:33   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
arjun-kumar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Age: 29
Posts: 336
Member: 1379824
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by mygsm world View Post
Dear Friend

Now Try With W259DDDF2 File Version, Only CDMA Part Not GSM

Which Version Show On LCD ?

How To Check : Put Phone In Emergency Mode (9+Power Key)

Like These.

[Slave (CDMA) Version ]
BOOT: CK16 14:23:22
MAIN: DF2 09:05:49

[Master (GSM) Version ]
W259DDDA2
Jan 19 2010 16:41:26
bro where can get this file W259DDDF2 ??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2012, 12:40   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
royal_electronics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: heart of haryana
Posts: 1,020
Member: 397892
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609899
Thanks Meter: 141
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by royal_electronics View Post
yes my dear friend after port downgrade {low port set} than flash sucsessfully .




Uploaded with ImageShack.us

but after full flash brother my problem same still its restart W259 logo & key pad light still glow

i also flash gsm but problem still same . any idea . thanxx
after flash gsm & cdma boths sides problem same still restart . i try many sets same process in same conditions but prob not solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2012, 16:22   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mygsm world's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,128
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 814
Quote:
Originally Posted by arjun-kumar View Post
bro where can get this file W259DDDF2 ??????
Dear Friend

Search This Great Forum, If You Won't Get Then I'll Upload.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2012, 13:26   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 4,857
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 595
Quote:
Originally Posted by mygsm world View Post
Dear Friend

Search This Great Forum, If You Won't Get Then I'll Upload.
i serch all forum need this ver
W259DDDF2 plz uplode...............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
5110 flash new software , need help steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 08-03-2013 06:39
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 15:57
need to flash 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-16-1999 12:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.43756 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO