GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > CDMA Modems , Routers , Aircard

CDMA Modems , Routers , Aircard All About CDMA Modems Routers and Aircards

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-25-2015, 04:39   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 40
Member: 204105
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Arrow Huawei EC315 Firmware & Dashboard


Hello Friends,

Anyone have Original Firmware & Dashboard for tata Photon Max WI-FI EC315
and also request you to please upload PRL file to

Thanks in Advance
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to maddz For This Useful Post:
Old 03-27-2015, 19:27   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 40
Member: 204105
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
No one here to help out....

Strange 1st time saw so much delay in helping members on this forum
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to maddz For This Useful Post:
Old 04-03-2015, 10:27   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 9
Member: 2198963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
EC315_Update_11.102.53.00.00_WINGLE12.001.02.02.45 There is only this firmware
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to goodlogic For This Useful Post:
Old 04-12-2015, 11:38   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 19
Member: 880435
Status: Offline
Sonork: collpillu
Thanks Meter: 1
anybody help me for unlocking mts ec315 . without mkey .
thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rajiv_raj For This Useful Post:
Old 05-28-2015, 10:21   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8
Member: 188125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by maddz View Post
Hello Friends,

Anyone have Original Firmware & Dashboard for tata Photon Max WI-FI EC315
and also request you to please upload PRL file to

Thanks in Advance
found only riff fullflash dump
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2015, 17:26   #6 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: India
Posts: 47
Member: 1406326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by maddz View Post
Hello Friends,

Anyone have Original Firmware & Dashboard for tata Photon Max WI-FI EC315
and also request you to please upload PRL file to

Thanks in Advance
all firmware for ec315

EC315 SMARTFREN DF79B FIRMWARE -

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ysozfzy6lg...Tested.7z?dl=0

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B4cE...JrOWdFMlE/edit

ENJOY..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2015, 04:56   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 5
Member: 2318282
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How to change the Web UI of EC315 or Dashboard to SMS facility/ Smartfren Web UI
how to update these firmware ??
just run these firmware or any other method for this

please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2015, 12:36   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Posts: 100
Member: 685516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
sir , i can able to get com port but not able to install driver.Please provide ec 315 driver for xp
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2015, 21:09   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 32
Member: 597777
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by user.name View Post

still locked bro...any other solution??
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2015, 09:12   #10 (permalink)
wka
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 5
Member: 2412767
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
any update on this d
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2015, 16:04   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 27
Member: 1131898
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
i have unlocked all version ec315 and ec306 without flash only rs 500 for ec315 with couriour charge and ec306 only 300rs call me on geniue customer--7891166111
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2015, 18:14   #12 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: India
Posts: 47
Member: 1406326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by idris_o View Post
still locked bro...any other solution??
before flash these files, you need to unlock modem by mkey..box
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2015, 08:13   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 27
Member: 1131898
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
i am not using for unlock ec315 or ec306 of mkey..but i have success fully unlock ec315 and ec306
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2015, 00:17   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: LOL
Posts: 24
Member: 2416300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
dear
how to unlocking huawei es315
plzz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2015, 05:32   #15 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 5
Member: 2318282
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can any one post the video of unlocking using MKEY
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35995 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO