GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > CDMA Modems , Routers , Aircard

CDMA Modems , Routers , Aircard All About CDMA Modems Routers and Aircards

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-05-2015, 17:15   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 6
Member: 314554
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
sucessfully unlocked relience ec159 but other cdma sim not working


i unlocked the modem using the cdma workshop and selected the RUIM only and write it in modem and it is successfully saved.

but after that too i saw the inbuilt cdma sim signal is showing.

than i inserted the mts cdma sim and then in the profile i changed the setting

to #777
user name internet(at)internet(dot)mtsindia(dot)in
password MTS

and connected but it showed first time ppp error, than tried again and it is showing the remote computer is not responding error.

than i removed the sim and again inserted it and tried this time it shows the user name and password is not regonized......like that kind of error.

than i updated the ec150 daskboard for unlocked cdma modem, and tried it and it is showing athuenticating and after some time timeout....

help does any one have sucessfully using unlocked and using successfully cmda sim
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2015, 12:13   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 6
Member: 314554
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
cant able to find the firmware for my ec159. because of that step update firmware and then unlock , my datacard is not working.

please help me

does any one having the firmware for ec159 not customised firmware.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2016, 09:04   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
teletalk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: GUJARAT-INDIA
Posts: 628
Member: 926215
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650776
Thanks Meter: 74
i need a firmware of huawei ec159 also but could not found anywhere
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19319 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO