GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM / HSDPA Modems and Routers

GSM / HSDPA Modems and Routers GSM , HSDPA , WCDMA, LTE Modems and Routers Unlock And Firmwares

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-11-2012, 12:52   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
buntymurarka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 612
Member: 503911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 173

Quote:
Originally Posted by confirm solu View Post
sir maine mobile patner dashboard update kar diya hai kya wo default airtel dashboard ho sakta hai
yes ho sakta hai
check this

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f25/...3/#post7966075
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2012, 10:53   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 5
Member: 1711273
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I did another stupidity by updating some 1732 firmware which denies further firmware updates (message: The wireless terminal inserted is not Firmware).
A solution which i found is to run ubuntu in virtualbox and changing product id using modeswitch or so.

If there is another easier solution ?
whats the product id of E1731 (E173Bu-1)

please let me know the lsusb output.


  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2012, 14:17   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 5
Member: 1711273
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
my lsusb output is below

Bus 001 Device 006: ID 12d1:1003 Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd. E220 HSDPA Modem / E230/E270 HSDPA/HSUPA Modem


I want it back to e1731 ( i think product id is 140c)
usb modeswitch(1,1,9) fails to do so

Any suggestions!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2012, 17:53   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 27
Member: 1293240
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
thankssssssssssss sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2012, 21:45   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
cellexpert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: delhi
Posts: 325
Member: 857876
Status: Offline
Sonork: cellexpert-33
Thanks Meter: 63
forum means a platform that connect all kind of mobile technetion, so should not money making thinking 4 all ever, give or ever take a solution.......................................... .................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2012, 16:33   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 10
Member: 536212
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
zte dashboard

Quote:
Originally Posted by buntymurarka View Post
Airtel E1731 with new firmware unlock solution 1st on net by me

Screen shots........
1) The modem with firmware 11.126.16.04.284 which is not supported with any tool




2) After Writing firmware E1731Update_11.126.15.00.00.B416 the modem is unlocked



3) Running any gsm sim.........




the modem is successfully unlocked

Procedure:
Generate flash code (if needed) and flash the modem with the firmware provided by me and no need to do anything else.......the modem is unlocked.


Download:
Firmware


If you like my post then press thanks

Add me on facebook

Facebook
bunty bhai can you have tata docomo zte mf 631 dashboard with all indian apn nirav has posted the dashboard but he not edit apn in dashboard he edit only his name
please send the post if you have
thank's
shailu soni
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2012, 23:33   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1732642
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
tks i will try / now download already
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2012, 22:33   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1732642
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i can unlock and update the airtel modem as per this forum instruction.
tks alot bro. i bought airtel modem from tuticorin without sim pay 25 usd and now at spore
firstly i can not use here. this topic help me to unlock and working 100 percent.
good .
tks x 1000000000
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2012, 10:40   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 481878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Talking it's worked ...thanx bro thank u so much........

Quote:
Originally Posted by buntymurarka View Post
Airtel E1731 with new firmware unlock solution 1st on net by me

Screen shots........
1) The modem with firmware 11.126.16.04.284 which is not supported with any tool




2) After Writing firmware E1731Update_11.126.15.00.00.B416 the modem is unlocked



3) Running any gsm sim.........




the modem is successfully unlocked

Procedure:
Generate flash code (if needed) and flash the modem with the firmware provided by me and no need to do anything else.......the modem is unlocked.


Download:
Firmware


If you like my post then press thanks

Add me on facebook

Facebook
it's worked ...thanx bro thank u so much........
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2012, 07:48   #25 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: TRIVANDRUM, KERALA, INDIA.
Posts: 67
Member: 1684169
Status: Offline
Sonork: 940036562
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by buntymurarka View Post
Airtel E1731 with new firmware unlock solution 1st on net by me

Screen shots........
1) The modem with firmware 11.126.16.04.284 which is not supported with any tool




2) After Writing firmware E1731Update_11.126.15.00.00.B416 the modem is unlocked



3) Running any gsm sim.........




the modem is successfully unlocked

Procedure:
Generate flash code (if needed) and flash the modem with the firmware provided by me and no need to do anything else.......the modem is unlocked.


Download:
Firmware


If you like my post then press thanks

Add me on facebook

Facebook


the source version isn't compatible with the target version, before updating, please input the passwor

password pls

huawei e1731
imei : 354369044370493
s\n : 8CA4CA11C2415266
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2012, 10:43   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 33
Member: 1729065
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by 940036562r View Post
the source version isn't compatible with the target version, before updating, please input the passwor

password pls

huawei e1731
imei : 354369044370493
s\n : 8CA4CA11C2415266

put the imei in calculator then u will get the pass


huawei calculator.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mob.mobile For This Useful Post:
Old 04-20-2012, 07:42   #27 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: TRIVANDRUM, KERALA, INDIA.
Posts: 67
Member: 1684169
Status: Offline
Sonork: 940036562
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by buntymurarka View Post
Airtel E1731 with new firmware unlock solution 1st on net by me

Screen shots........
1) The modem with firmware 11.126.16.04.284 which is not supported with any tool




2) After Writing firmware E1731Update_11.126.15.00.00.B416 the modem is unlocked



3) Running any gsm sim.........




the modem is successfully unlocked

Procedure:
Generate flash code (if needed) and flash the modem with the firmware provided by me and no need to do anything else.......the modem is unlocked.


Download:
Firmware


If you like my post then press thanks

Add me on facebook

Facebook


yes working this 100000000000000000000%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

thank you so much
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2012, 08:51   #28 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: TRIVANDRUM, KERALA, INDIA.
Posts: 67
Member: 1684169
Status: Offline
Sonork: 940036562
Thanks Meter: 9
HUAWEI E1731
Airtel E1731 with new firmware unlock solution
[IMG]http://4.bp.********.com/-d9zA9vvMlw8/T5JhKJcz8xI/AAAAAAAAAz8/QRdtqCyQgvU/s400/airtel.jpg[/IMG]



Screen shots........
1) The modem with firmware 11.126.16.04.284 which is not supported with any tool
[IMG]http://2.bp.********.com/-nH1b4EeQ7Xk/T5JhLkJf6II/AAAAAAAAA0I/6hqXkioHdIQ/s640/dc+unlocker+2+-11.jpg[/IMG]



2) After Writing firmware E1731Update_11.126.15.00.00.B416 the modem is unlocked
[IMG]http://2.bp.********.com/-cpRzbYkjHJA/T5JhNKT70aI/AAAAAAAAA0Q/LxeADk4WTc4/s1600/dc+unlocker+2+-22+copy.jpg[/IMG]

3) Running any gsm sim.........
[IMG]http://3.bp.********.com/-V51l2NXCtyc/T5JjbGfaTBI/AAAAAAAAA0Y/lHuKRR9h1_4/s400/airtel+e1731+dash.jpg[/IMG]

http://2.bp.********.com/-cpRzbYkjHJ...2+-22+copy.jpg

the modem is successfully unlocked

Procedure:
Generate flash code (if needed) and flash the modem with the firmware provided by me and no need to do anything else.......the modem is unlocked.


Download:
Firmware


If you like my post then join this website
NETSETTER
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 17:38   #29 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vikasgoyals786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: punjab (india)
Posts: 444
Member: 1732891
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616947
Thanks Meter: 443
sorry for telling

Quote:
Originally Posted by .:NiRaV.SoN!:. View Post
So after firmware change modem IMEI changed ??



after




If other firmware usable then this also unlock new Airtel.

E173Update_11.126.16.04.00.zip

E173Update_11.126.85.00.114_B427.zip
these are fake links please dont use for new imei 86+ series
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2012, 16:55   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
I_sumo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: INDIA
Posts: 603
Member: 38103
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100782
Thanks Meter: 164
YES quite correct
Quote:
Found modem : E1731
Model : Huawei E1731 (21.157.13.00.284)
IMEI : 863791010xxxxxx
Serial NR. : D6G4CA922280xxxx
Firmware : 21.157.13.00.284
Compile date / time : Feb 16 2012 11:05:38
Hardware ver. : CH2E303SM
Dashboard version : UTPS21.005.20.05.284_MAC21.005.20.05.284_LNX21.005 .20.04.284
Chipset : Qualcomm
Voice feature : enabled
SIM Lock status : Locked (CardLock)
Wrong codes entered : 0 (unlock attempts left : 10)


sorry, this modem not supported !
Firmware downgrade not allowed.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 51 06-09-2016 22:42
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2016 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2016 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.40353 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO