GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM / HSDPA Modems and Routers

GSM / HSDPA Modems and Routers GSM , HSDPA , WCDMA, LTE Modems and Routers Unlock And Firmwares

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2010, 05:09   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: kerala
Posts: 44
Member: 1302128
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Free unlocking ZTE MF626/ 627 USB Modem

ZTE USB MF626/ MF627 free unlock!!!!!

go to =>


Code:
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting
=>


load down flashupdate.rar file (ZTE MF627 UNLOCKER) about 25MB as a "free user",
unpack and follow included instructions to overwrite the flash,
use the also included connection manager.
It doesn't matter whether it's the MF 626 or the 627 model....

If you don't like to use the Globe software for going to the internet
with Smart or any other provider after overwriting the flash memory,
why don't you use the TELSTRA software from ZTE Australia:

=>

Code:
http://www.zte.com.au/main/Product_D..._downloads.htm
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to UNLOCKMDM For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-05-2010, 08:48   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Inside my brain
Age: 33
Posts: 344
Member: 97242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
rapidshare link dead
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2010, 09:02   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hasanmh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Omdurman / sudan
Age: 24
Posts: 1,220
Member: 1236034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592650
Thanks Meter: 459
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mirken View Post
rapidshare link dead
Quote:
Originally Posted by spam888ph View Post
Please help me to unlock my modem
Model- ZTE MF627
IMEI- 355019038972809
thank you.

GO here and download the software , it's free then unlock your modem

4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download dccrap.zip
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to hasanmh For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-05-2010, 14:33   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hasanmh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Omdurman / sudan
Age: 24
Posts: 1,220
Member: 1236034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592650
Thanks Meter: 459
Quote:
Originally Posted by godzilla1 View Post
someone unlock this for me IMEI:353474029680550

what is your device model ? zte , huawei or else ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2010, 14:36   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1333924
Status: Offline
Sonork: Fantasy
Thanks Meter: 0
hi, i need some help, maybe my english is not good, but.... ok, i try to unlock my zte mf626 from the company Claro from Uruguay, with this firmwareupdater from globe and now the modem dont see the original company band, i need internet to work, i dont know what to do, the modem see the others companys, but i have internet contract whit Claro Uruguay. Help, thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2010, 11:43   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1222632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Maybe you have Windows 7?
If so, you should download ZTE Win7_Driver_Tool (3487 Kb)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2010, 15:29   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: indonesia
Posts: 235
Member: 422015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdlg1989 View Post
hi, i need some help, maybe my english is not good, but.... ok, i try to unlock my zte mf626 from the company Claro from Uruguay, with this firmwareupdater from globe and now the modem dont see the original company band, i need internet to work, i dont know what to do, the modem see the others companys, but i have internet contract whit Claro Uruguay. Help, thanks.

U should know the APN setting for u'r cellular operator
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2010, 15:31   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: indonesia
Posts: 235
Member: 422015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdlg1989 View Post
hi, i need some help, maybe my english is not good, but.... ok, i try to unlock my zte mf626 from the company Claro from Uruguay, with this firmwareupdater from globe and now the modem dont see the original company band, i need internet to work, i dont know what to do, the modem see the others companys, but i have internet contract whit Claro Uruguay. Help, thanks.

U should know the APN setting for u'r cellular operator, (ie: claro.com.br)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2010, 19:06   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1341767
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Is for mfzte 627 modem pls help thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2010, 11:16   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,269
Member: 1087454
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 537
Quote:
Originally Posted by obinnaobinna View Post
Pls help me unlock this modem
imei: 351589042482494
Quote:
Originally Posted by obinnaobinna View Post
Is for mfzte 627 modem pls help thanks
See my & hasanmh's posts. Free unlocking ZTE MF626/ 627 USB Modem
It works!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2010, 11:37   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 208
Member: 1187299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Hello friends pls i need help from honorable members my huawei mobile broadband is showing this error;

error 711: The operation could not finish because it could not start the remote access connection manager service in time. That was the error message am seeing.
Pls help me out friends.
Thks
@possum22 plz help me i no you can solve my problem. Thks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2010, 17:49   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 28
Member: 1311577
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658005
Thanks Meter: 3
help...Iam unlocking modem ZTE MF626 with update tool MF626, after finishing proced modem can't be used. if I press conect buton exit word like this> "connection to the remote computer could not be established, so the port used for this connection was closed. For further assistance, click More Info or search Help and Support Center for this error number"
please help me to solve problem..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2010, 18:13   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,269
Member: 1087454
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 537
Quote:
Originally Posted by newtonn View Post
Hello friends pls i need help from honorable members my huawei mobile broadband is showing this error;

error 711: The operation could not finish because it could not start the remote access connection manager service in time. That was the error message am seeing.
Pls help me out friends.
Thks
@possum22 plz help me i no you can solve my problem. Thks
Google error 711

Quote:
Originally Posted by megaponsel View Post
help...Iam unlocking modem ZTE MF626 with update tool MF626, after finishing proced modem can't be used. if I press conect buton exit word like this> "connection to the remote computer could not be established, so the port used for this connection was closed. For further assistance, click More Info or search Help and Support Center for this error number"
please help me to solve problem..
Check your connection settings, 'APN name', etc. could be wrong
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to possum22 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-26-2010, 00:39   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Bursa/Türkiye
Posts: 1
Member: 1378668
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by hasanmh View Post
GO here and download the software , it's free then unlock your modem

4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download dccrap.zip
Thanks, really worked. My USB modem ZTE MF-627 unlocked.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SedoRKinG For This Useful Post:
Old 08-26-2010, 01:31   #15 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: tagum,davao philippines
Posts: 968
Member: 231606
Status: Offline
Sonork: cellphone_training@yahoo.
Thanks Meter: 64
password protected please post password thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Phone Stuff for FREE & KEy-GEn For Logo Editor ! BoNtEk - ThA WtC MeMbA Nokia Multimedia 8 10-31-2012 20:17
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-09-1999 22:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39315 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO