GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM / HSDPA Modems and Routers

GSM / HSDPA Modems and Routers GSM , HSDPA , WCDMA, LTE Modems and Routers Unlock And Firmwares

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-22-2012, 18:52   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 814
Member: 69514
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Zte mf192

I have all ready found nck code for ZTE MF192 USB Modem. But don't know how to enter it. Can some one please help me with that?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2012, 00:21   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
TestBox2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Ukraine
Age: 36
Posts: 1,604
Member: 772096
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.69222
Thanks Meter: 6,133
Only direct unlock able to this modem, like as Mkey dongle unlocked.

Successfully Unlocked / Flashed Modems By MKey(only Here) - Page 5 - GSM-Forum
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2012, 09:57   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: in anyone's heart
Age: 20
Posts: 86
Member: 1786344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
locked on which network??
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2012, 11:20   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 295
Member: 26596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by jatjag View Post
I have all ready found nck code for ZTE MF192 USB Modem. But don't know how to enter it. Can some one please help me with that?
AT+CLCK...

Regards,
Latigido922
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2012, 15:50   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
TestBox2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Ukraine
Age: 36
Posts: 1,604
Member: 772096
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.69222
Thanks Meter: 6,133
Quote:
Originally Posted by coctail View Post
locked on which network??

All network can be unlock, video-manual u can see here:

http://mkey-support.com/LoginPlus/vi..._LoginPlus.exe
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2012, 18:23   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NiRaV.SoN!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: India ( Gurukrupa )
Age: 23
Posts: 507
Member: 1753913
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 298
Donate money to this user
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by jatjag View Post
I have all ready found nck code for ZTE MF192 USB Modem. But don't know how to enter it. Can some one please help me with that?

I think you need this



BR
Nirav Soni
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlock Zte F866 Bor1s ZTE 41 11-12-2012 18:32
need huawei & zte cdma software kaleem3399 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 5 11-13-2007 16:46
how to unlock zte c 150 freakyass Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 0 12-02-2005 05:09
PLEASE HELP FOR ZTE SkyFree chines Phone Gamero LG 0 03-30-2005 22:52
PLEASE HELP FOR ZTE SkyFree chines Phone Gamero Various 0 03-30-2005 22:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.31857 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO