GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NCK Team products > NCK Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-09-2015, 22:26   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Fast Unlocking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: NCK Team Projects
Posts: 15,084
Member: 94675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.8888 QQ3161545070
Thanks Meter: 77,600
Donate money to this user
NCK BOX Samsung Module v0.8.1 Released - New FRP METHOD ++ [09/11/2015]


Samsung (AlL New Models) FRP (Factory Reset Protection) - More Models Added and Some Bugs Fixed, like for J700H etc...


Added Flashing Option also For the Following Phones:

SM-G710
SM-G7106
SM-G7105H
SM-G530H
SM-531H
SM-G530BT
SM-G7105H
SM-G530BT
SM-G730A
SM-G730W8
SM-G7508Q
SM-G800HQ
SM-G850A
SM-G7508Q
SM-G860P
SM-G870A
SM-G870W
SM-G9006V
SM-G9008V
SM-G900AZ
SM-G900FD
SM-G900FQ
SM-A300F
SM-A300FU
SM-A500F
SM-A500F1
SM-A500FQ
SM-A500FU
SM-A500H
SM-A500HQ
SM-A500K
SM-A500L
SM-A500M
SM-A500X
SM-A500S
SM-A500XZ
SM-A500Y
SM-A500XY
SM-A3
SM-A5
SM-A8
SM-J3
SM-J5
SM-J7
SM-J500F
SM-J500FN
SM-J700F
SM-J700H
SM-J700M


Android Factory Reset Protection (FRP) is a new feature to protect your device which has been added to several Samsung devices that are running Android OS 5.1 or higher.

This feature allows you to set up your device to prevent other people from using it if it's been reset to factory settings without your permission. For example, if your device is lost, stolen, flashed, or wiped, only someone with your Google account or screen lock information can perform a factory data reset and use the device.

When a device is factory reset, the device will not be able to be setup without the user entering the Google Account associated with the device (for hard reset) or screen lock information (for reset in Settings menu).

Important! You must set up a Google account in order to utilize the FRP feature. It is highly recommended that you set a secure screen lock on your device.

How do i know if my device have FRP LOCK Feature?

The availability of the FRP feature is dependent on your carrier and device model. To see if you have the FRP feature, follow these steps:

From the Home screen, touch Apps -> Settings -> Lock screen and security.
Note: If you have a Galaxy S6, touch Apps -> Settings -> Lock screen and security -> Find My Mobile.

If the Reactivation Lock feature is not shown, then you have the FRP feature.

-

FRP lock is New layer of security, it is added on phones new phones v5.1.1 not all ofcourse.

Basically FRP when you first user phone you setup google account and 1 type of lock also with it like pass or lock codes etc...

This lock normally users use wipe method from Recovery or software to bypass this locks yes?

Well this is not possible if FRP lock is ON, you simply cannot do this. So you must take FRP OFF then you can go to recovery and make wipe or use other method to bypass.

FRP you can check it on phone by setting phone in download mode and it will be like in this screenshot



-

Download From Main Support Area OR:

Index of /DownloadArea

OFFICIAL WEBSITE

NCK BOX
 
The Following 28 Users Say Thank You to Fast Unlocking For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-10-2015, 01:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
myciviczc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Age: 41
Posts: 589
Member: 2260435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
n910t unlock

Error while checking smartcard!!!!!!

trying to unlock using Factory Unlock button
 
Old 11-10-2015, 05:58   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 436
Member: 570373
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
great update add more note series
 
Old 11-10-2015, 06:59   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Technology town
Posts: 975
Member: 2252481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1660352
Thanks Meter: 137
J700H success after update of nck team now i can get usd..

 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Techsky For This Useful Post:
Old 11-10-2015, 10:55   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Portugal
Age: 29
Posts: 128
Member: 1712680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Is possible remove Samsung Account; ID Samsung also?

BR rogeunlock
 
Old 11-10-2015, 11:28   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 10,839
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 5,309
For now, not posible to make this.
Posible soon.
 
Old 11-10-2015, 11:32   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
myciviczc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Age: 41
Posts: 589
Member: 2260435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by myciviczc View Post
Error while checking smartcard!!!!!!

trying to unlock using Factory Unlock button
Orbita may you helpme, thanks
 
Old 11-10-2015, 11:35   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Philippines
Age: 60
Posts: 207
Member: 69911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
trying to use FACTORY UNLOCK

 
The Following User Says Thank You to edpr_0507 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-10-2015, 13:03   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
myciviczc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Age: 41
Posts: 589
Member: 2260435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by edpr_0507 View Post
trying to use FACTORY UNLOCK

This is happening to me
 
Old 11-10-2015, 13:42   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 10,839
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 5,309
Exe will be reuploaded, sorry for troubles
This message with error while checking for smart card, need to update smart card in main exe.
Most posible card count gone to 0 or not active 1 year activation.
So start main exe and if exe ask, update card.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to orbita For This Useful Post:
Old 11-10-2015, 13:44   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
myciviczc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Age: 41
Posts: 589
Member: 2260435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbita View Post
Exe will be reuploaded, sorry for troubles
For me is a pleasure give feedback to this team
 
Old 11-12-2015, 02:58   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
myciviczc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Age: 41
Posts: 589
Member: 2260435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbita View Post
Exe will be reuploaded, sorry for troubles
This message with error while checking for smart card, need to update smart card in main exe.
Most posible card count gone to 0 or not active 1 year activation.
So start main exe and if exe ask, update card.
Mine is one year activated, card count is above 80 and I don't find any update smartcard button in main exe and the problem persist.
 
Old 11-12-2015, 09:50   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 10,839
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 5,309
Send me in PM your box serial to check.
 
Old 11-12-2015, 12:27   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
myciviczc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Age: 41
Posts: 589
Member: 2260435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbita View Post
Send me in PM your box serial to check.
All ready sent to you. Thanks
 
Old 11-13-2015, 09:33   #15 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 43
Member: 304037
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Same problem

I have the same problem "error detecting smartcard"
i have 1 year activation already and main setup not asking to upgrade.
iam sending my box serial in PM kindly assist.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to evansa For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43318 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO