GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NCK Team products > NCK Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-11-2015, 14:32   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 72
Member: 2310832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1661172
Thanks Meter: 17
NCKTeam Code Logger[ANSWERED]


I ordered a code for Huawei all levels + reset key

it came back status in server[NOT FOUND]


I am now trying to use the new service

Huawei - 2015 New Database (Not Found)

getting the same error even though I'm using a different service..


admin pls advise what's happening or what to do.

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2015, 14:35   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Fast Unlocking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: NCK Team Projects
Posts: 15,200
Member: 94675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.8888 QQ3161545070
Thanks Meter: 78,750
Donate money to this user
It saves the imei in database for 1 week to avoid spamming of server and to avoid paying for service twice for those who submitted and got codes.

Atm nothing can do if rejected but to try another server if they have it s codes or simply submit with last digit of checksum changed it should do the trick and server will auto calc last checksum number
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Fast Unlocking For This Useful Post:
Old 11-11-2015, 15:00   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 72
Member: 2310832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1661172
Thanks Meter: 17
Just to be clear, is changing the last digit checksum like this..


let say imei is 871864901472015 , I would change to this 871864901472016 and the server will calculate the correct code?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2015, 15:12   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Fast Unlocking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: NCK Team Projects
Posts: 15,200
Member: 94675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.8888 QQ3161545070
Thanks Meter: 78,750
Donate money to this user
yes exactly like above
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2015, 15:17   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 72
Member: 2310832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1661172
Thanks Meter: 17
Thanks, I resubmitted
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2015, 14:57   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 72
Member: 2310832
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1661172
Thanks Meter: 17
Codes came back, phone unlocked successfully, thanks again for the tip on changing the last digit of the checksum.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22793 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO