GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NCK Team products > NCK Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-18-2017, 15:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 179
Member: 2711286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Wileyfox Swift 2 FRP RESET 7.1 help


Wileyfox Swift 2 FRP RESET 7.1 help i try thgis method but error
Wileyfox Swift 2 FRP RESET Done Via QFIL
anyone help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i try with NCKBox_Qualcomm_Module
 
Old 09-18-2017, 15:35   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Lagos Nigeria
Posts: 465
Member: 1840260
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 157
download the prog_emmc_firehose_Swift2.mbn mbn file and put in the loader on nck qualcomm module then put the phone in edl mode now reset frp
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to west007 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-18-2017, 15:37   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Lagos Nigeria
Posts: 465
Member: 1840260
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 157
Quote:
Originally Posted by benoupro View Post
Wileyfox Swift 2 FRP RESET 7.1 help i try thgis method but error
Wileyfox Swift 2 FRP RESET Done Via QFIL
anyone help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i try with NCKBox_Qualcomm_Module
if u didnt get pm me for help i will post pictures too later
 
The Following User Says Thank You to west007 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-18-2017, 15:38   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 179
Member: 2711286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by west007 View Post
download the prog_emmc_firehose_Swift2.mbn mbn file and put in the loader on nck qualcomm module then put the phone in edl mode now reset frp
i try but error
 
Old 09-18-2017, 15:48   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 9,577
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 4,679
Will be more easy to provide you help if you will post info about error.
 
Old 09-18-2017, 15:49   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 179
Member: 2711286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
my problem sloved big thnx
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23776 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO