GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE

ZTE General ZTE phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-02-2008, 14:51   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UnknownŽ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: <<<TuRKeY>>>
Age: 30
Posts: 2,254
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576002
Thanks Meter: 2,358
>>>How To Make China Phone Flash Cable See here<<<

Many of new member face the problem, how they make a usb to com cable for flash his china phone. with this usb to com cable any one can use free soft for do software operation on his phone.


with a usb to com cable (as like ringtone cable) you can make your own cable for flashing, format, ect for china phone.

i explain here with a Motorola c261 usb ringtone cable, its always do better work for me.

first collect a cable of Motorola c261 usb ringtone cable (available in market) like this-




in cable middle have intact a box by plastic. in it have a mini pcb. need to open this
mini box for see and work on it. see picture-








after open it, now we see a mini pcb, its one side have 5 cable, which is connect to pc usb, no need to touch it. its ok.

we work on pcb opposite cable connection, here have 3 cable. 1 tx, 1rx, 1gnd. see pic-







here have 3 cable, now make a connection for V+ or B+. when we flashing our phone we need power supply for flash phone. so connect a cable with clip in this point, just use a diod from pc usb V+, see picture-



for cable driver, use it motorola usb to com cable drive or you can use PL2303 USB driver.

connect cable tx rx gnd B+ to phone tx rx gnd B+ and work your phone. now we found our won cable for flashing china phone.

for expert user : now you can collect a RJ45 connector. than join tx rx gnd in in RJ45 Socket. now you use any rj45 cable with it. and place it on any box, as like in any reject device, open box and leave it old pcb than place this pcb in it. and V+/B+ cable and clip stay in out or side for give power supply to phone. now you found a complete china box/device and use it.


B.R

TelemasteRŽ
  Reply With Quote
The Following 272 Users Say Thank You to UnknownŽ For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-08-2008, 02:45   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2
Member: 715014
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
so if we make this cable do we still need a flash box to use it?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to mrbleem For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-08-2008, 03:28   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::My3gtech::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Mobile solution at Pak_Lahore
Age: 36
Posts: 988
Member: 158032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 331
Nice work sir its help us keep it up and kindly if you don't mind please upload the whole process how to use usb to com soft....
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to ..::My3gtech::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-08-2008, 07:30   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UnknownŽ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: <<<TuRKeY>>>
Age: 30
Posts: 2,254
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576002
Thanks Meter: 2,358
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrbleem View Post
so if we make this cable do we still need a flash box to use it?
You can use free software too .

B.R
  Reply With Quote
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to UnknownŽ For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-09-2008, 16:24   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: VietNam
Posts: 102
Member: 524229
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
where is the software ??
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to tempb For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-09-2008, 16:30   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~:Sujyot GSM Zone:~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Jodhpur India
Posts: 1,592
Member: 48238
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54361
Thanks Meter: 368
Quote:
Originally Posted by tempb View Post
where is the software ??
You can use Spiderman (cracked).
try to search this forum.
WBR
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ~:Sujyot GSM Zone:~ For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-21-2008, 11:05   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 773542
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
bro,
till now i still don't understand..I got my own N95 USB cable..but at the middle there do not have the small box which include pcb..how can i make it??should i use the motorolla cable?

pls help..
thx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2008, 11:06   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 773542
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
bro,
till now i still don't understand..I got my own N95 USB cable..but at the middle there do not have the small box which include pcb..how can i make it??should i use the motorolla cable?

pls help..
thx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2008, 12:30   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
baraka42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: india
Age: 53
Posts: 1,479
Member: 14578
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 829
Quote:
Originally Posted by HENG2OO4 View Post
bro,
till now i still don't understand..I got my own N95 USB cable..but at the middle there do not have the small box which include pcb..how can i make it??should i use the motorolla cable?

pls help..
thx in advance
first read carefully there, upper side first pic.

first collect a cable of Motorola c261 usb ringtone cable (available in market) like this

wbr
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to baraka42 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-21-2008, 20:34   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: india, jharkhand, ranchi,gumla
Posts: 32
Member: 492622
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
sir, i have ufs3. can i do this proccess with ufs? if yes then how?

pls sir, help me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2008, 06:04   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Amit Tank's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 690
Member: 219831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 95
good information dear TelemasteR

am use infinity but now i try it with other crack soft by this cable ....

Amit Tank
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Amit Tank For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-23-2008, 03:25   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: LAGOS NIGERIA
Posts: 327
Member: 773516
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583311
Thanks Meter: 58
i need driver

pls i have d cable but no driver.pls i need d cable driver.d motorola c261.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bolutic For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2008, 15:02   #13 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 45
Member: 276460
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
USBC261 cable driver

http://ds.mobileaction.com/OEM/USB/Phmgr/USBC261.zip


http://global.mobileaction.com/downl...13&modelID=471
  Reply With Quote
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to jayanamp For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-25-2008, 07:10   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 20
Member: 745132
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by TelemasteRŽ View Post
You can use free software too .

B.R
i have 6300 needs to be flash here & spiderman crack but i don't know how to use it. can you help me with this? can u upload a video tuturial on proper procedure for flashing & reformatting? I'll wait your rply. tynx in advance.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Antoniel For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-25-2008, 07:25   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 20
Member: 745132
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by TelemasteRŽ View Post
You can use free software too .

B.R
I have a ufs3 box here & a spiderman crack but i don\t know how to flash my 6300. can you help me how to flash it? tynx again in advance.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Antoniel For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Any Body Help me how i make China Mobile Flashing Cable work with UFX3 tanveeranjum Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 01-27-2010 10:17
>> How To Make China Phone travelCharger&handfree See here << sunon Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 11-06-2009 15:17
How to make Chinese Phone cable (anycool T808) MiXhaRdwArE Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 2 07-04-2009 12:34
how to make china phone cable ruvanw1979 Chinese Cocktail 2 11-18-2007 08:29
how to make a ic2 bus cable and how to use? alro Hardware Repair by brands 4 06-20-2001 11:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.66898 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO