GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE

ZTE General ZTE phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-11-2011, 14:35   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 120
Member: 883224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Question How to Put UCNLOCK CODE OR NCK CODE in ZTE F107?

How to Put Unlock Code or NCK code in ZTE F107...I got unlocking code from server for ZTE F107 but i dont know how to put. please help..i try with x network sim card but its not working..is there any other way to put NCK code

Pls Help me?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2011, 15:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: JAMAICA
Posts: 1,328
Member: 293299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 132
1. Insert an unacceptable SIM card to locked phone, now phone should ask unlock code (NP code?). Easy just enter code.
2. Not working?, alright now remove the SIM card and try this code ###825*09# . got the prompt for code? enter the code.
3. Failed above, try *983*8284# . It should work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2011, 16:45   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 120
Member: 883224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by soctia View Post
1. Insert an unacceptable SIM card to locked phone, now phone should ask unlock code (NP code?). Easy just enter code.
2. Not working?, alright now remove the SIM card and try this code ###825*09# . got the prompt for code? enter the code.
3. Failed above, try *983*8284# . It should work.

try this its not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2011, 13:32   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 120
Member: 883224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
is anyone help me pls
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 18:57   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 5
Member: 1625308
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
same with me too.. just received codes but cant enter.. could anybody please help.. tried all of the above methods.. just cant see any way to enter nck/spk codes.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2011, 14:52   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lionfinger2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 901
Member: 576282
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by Asif605 View Post
same with me too.. just received codes but cant enter.. could anybody please help.. tried all of the above methods.. just cant see any way to enter nck/spk codes.


try the last one too

Insert an unacceptable SIM card to locked phone, now phone should ask unlock code (NP code?). Easy just enter code.
Not working?, alright now remove the SIM card and try this code ###825*09# . got the prompt for code? enter the code.
Failed above, try *983*8284# . It should work.
Try *983*865625# also it’s working on few models of ZTE phones like F102 (Thank you ‘Lomarko’ for your comment)
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2012, 07:29   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 981
Member: 682736
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 309
Enter *983*865625#

then enter code............ tested zte f107
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2012, 08:26   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 4
Member: 1842124
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
350123009876543 dfdsf dsfsdfdsfdsf dsf sdfdsf
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2012, 08:27   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 4
Member: 1842124
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can any 1 help me...
how to put nck code to zte ac2787 data card
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2012, 05:59   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 22
Member: 1832955
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
How to Put UCNLOCK CODE OR NCK CODE in ZTE F107?

Insert an unacceptable SIM card to locked phone, now phone should ask unlock code (NP code?). Easy just enter code.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2012, 11:25   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 275
Member: 26596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
All phones and data cards will accept "at+clck" AT command.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2013, 10:13   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
JUNAID ARAIN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: ..::PAKISTAN::..
Age: 19
Posts: 399
Member: 1530955
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627356
Thanks Meter: 210
Thumbs up zte F107 need NCK code 358048030116658

zte F107 need NCK code 358048030116658
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 11:40   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 1923557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by lionfinger2007 View Post
try the last one too

Insert an unacceptable SIM card to locked phone, now phone should ask unlock code (NP code?). Easy just enter code.
Not working?, alright now remove the SIM card and try this code ###825*09# . got the prompt for code? enter the code.
Failed above, try *983*8284# . It should work.
Try *983*865625# also it’s working on few models of ZTE phones like F102 (Thank you ‘Lomarko’ for your comment)
hi,help my ZTE GRAND X V970M IT'S NOT RESPONDING!!!! ANY SUGGESTIONS?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 28 08-30-2012 03:40
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38147 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO