GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE

ZTE General ZTE phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-19-2012, 11:05   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Portugal
Posts: 146
Member: 1703355
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
How to unlock ZTE A5/Blade

Anyone with any idea on how to unlock this phone? Found a blog where you insert IMEI, click find key and it comes out with a NCK code. Haven't tried it yet, before you guys tell me something. Should this work or does it have to be by box or buying code? Thanks. P.S.: Is this the thread where i'm goin to get an answer? Cause i've been posting threads this last few days and no one gives me a single help. Is there something wrong with my threads? Am i posting them on wrong sections? No one knows the answers on my doubts? Is there anyone really human out there??? Or are my doubts really dumm?? Thanks for anyone that shouts out.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 19:21   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Portugal
Posts: 146
Member: 1703355
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Ok, found the answer and unlocked it. Thanks anyway.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2012, 03:31   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
noure30's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 1,840
Member: 261437
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 570
Donate money to this user
please how to enter unlock code zte blade .... thx ...;
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 08:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28236 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO