GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE

ZTE General ZTE phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-16-2019, 07:53   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,343
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 173
Root and unlock N9137


Hello dear friends who can help me do root and unlock ZTE N9137 phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2019, 07:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
austinejiasa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 765
Member: 1149419
Status: Offline
Sonork: NIL
Thanks Meter: 49
use this file bro https://drive.google.com/file/d/1cUq...AT5_rpOfk/view
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2019, 07:55   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 12
Member: 2888430
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
*****.com/2019/01/roo*********-zte-n9137-all-version
remove .********

Last edited by Brka; 02-21-2019 at 02:25.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2019, 02:25   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,393
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,794
Quote:
Originally Posted by TUN10 View Post
Hello dear friends who can help me do root and unlock ZTE N9137 phone.
Direct link for N9137 Unlock - HERE

No idea about root ... google it ...


Quote:
Originally Posted by hagenalro7 View Post
*****.com/2019/01/roo*********-zte-n9137-all-version
remove .********
please stop posting non-working file links, full of advertising/spam trash.


b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!

Last edited by Brka; 03-12-2019 at 22:10. Reason: fixed links
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Old 02-21-2019, 05:35   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,343
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 173
Hello thanks a lote but I need flash file fore this phone.I have root and unlock files.Please help me flash this phone.And also flasher.
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2019, 22:09   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,393
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,794
Quote:
Originally Posted by TUN10 View Post
Hello thanks a lote but I need flash file fore this phone.I have root and unlock files.Please help me flash this phone.And also flasher.
Thanks
V1.0.0B04 Sprint/Boost Firmware

V1.0.0B23 Sprint/Boost Firmware

loader+rawprogram+patch

QFIL flashing guide - HERE
Guide is for other device. Use files from above links but same instructions how to flash.

Be warned, that you can end up with total brick.
Be careful how and what you flash into phone.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!

Last edited by Brka; 02-23-2019 at 22:36.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2019, 14:04   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,343
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 173
Hello thanks a lote dear but its geve me this error.Help me please.Is it possible that loader files note correct.


Thanks
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 10.jpg (254.5 KB, 15 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2019, 02:40   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 102
Member: 2215160
Status: Offline
Sonork: tyking5
Thanks Meter: 4
I was able to unlock and could see my network provider but GOT NO SERVICE?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2019, 03:25   #9 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,393
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,794
Quote:
Originally Posted by TUN10 View Post
Hello thanks a lote dear but its geve me this error.Help me please.Is it possible that loader files note correct.


Thanks
Drivers problem / Windows problem.

QFIL is best known to work on older Windows (ie: Win7/32/64)

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2019, 08:28   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,343
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 173
Hello my dear friend thanks fore Your kindle help.I am using w7 32bit but its give me this error.Can You help me bu tv?Coustmer want his phone.
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2019, 00:05   #11 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,393
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,794
Quote:
Originally Posted by TUN10 View Post
Hello my dear friend thanks fore Your kindle help.I am using w7 32bit but its give me this error.Can You help me bu tv?Coustmer want his phone.
Thanks
and forgot ... rom must be in c:\ROM folder

about drivers ... standard QUALCOMM drivers.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2019, 21:07   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,343
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 173
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brka View Post
and forgot ... rom must be in c:\ROM folder

about drivers ... standard QUALCOMM drivers.

b.r.
Alex
Dear no results.Its evry time give error.And coustmer vont his phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2019, 11:33   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1733992
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
n9137 unlock help

n9137 need unlock help me plez
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2019, 22:11   #14 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,393
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,794
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahmoud gamal View Post
n9137 need unlock help me plez
Merged with existing thread. Use posted files, if not work - downgrade and retry.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37269 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO