GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE

ZTE General ZTE phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-14-2016, 19:45   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 11
Member: 1834711
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Vodafone Smart 6 Ultra 995N ZTE FRP REMOVE


any solutions?

thanks in advance!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2016, 00:21   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,236
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,623
Quote:
Originally Posted by omservice View Post
any solutions?

thanks in advance!
Phone is re-branded ZTE Blade S6.

If you dare to try ... to downgrade to lower version,
maybe you will succeed in removing frp via regular tricks.

in that process, you will also de-brand that VodaCrap.

Download rom B07 - HERE

Unpack, put update.zip to sdcard and update from recovery.

Charge battery first.

You are doing it at your own risk.

p.s. I found TWRP recovery - you can try installing it and making backup, so you can return vodaCrap rom later.
Download - HERE
You can try to boot it only, don't flash it to phone - "fastboot boot ENG_twrp2870_Extended.img"
Fastboot mode should be "FTM" mode, volume down + power on button, check if device appears via "fastboot devices" command from ADB.
Or try other combination - both volume keys + power on.


b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!

Last edited by Brka; 07-18-2016 at 00:27. Reason: added more info.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Old 07-29-2016, 20:07   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 221
Member: 228717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
can΄t downgrade to b07 ????
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2016, 12:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maremestera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 950
Member: 691388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 287
Are you sure it is blade s6 rebranded? Except CPU there are few differences between thise 2 phones.
ZTE Blade S6 vs. Vodafone Smart ultra 6 - GSMArena.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2016, 22:53   #5 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: City Dorohoi Country Romania
Age: 53
Posts: 52
Member: 1368264
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
BYPASS ACCOUNT GOOGLE Android 5.1.1
• Choose the English language
• Bring skip when asked SIM
• Put password WIFI on personal network and give next and immediately give back
• Choose another network and you have to put the password and the keyboard appears, keep pressing the comma and keyboard settings appear
• Choose ,, Android Keyboard Settings'
• Then press the button in the bottom right of the special features touch-site and it is possible to enter google
• Write ,, set 'to appear more search options and choose the settings ,,' '
• When choosing ,, Apps Setup Wizard '' and give ,, Force stop ''
• The user ,, '' create a new user and switch on it
• Now we should go into all phone functions but still Google account will not be deleted.
• Enter the file manager and see files on the card
• Install QuickShortcutMaker_2.4.0_apk-dl.com.apk ,, ''
• Open the app and choose Account Manager Goole ,, ''
• Choose ,, Goole Account Manager - Type Email and Password 'under CAPTCHA
• Choose ,, Try 'then give three points on the top right of the menu that appeared
• Choose the sign-in Browser ,, then ,, ok '
• Introducing new google account after restart no longer requires google account.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24929 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO