GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE

ZTE General ZTE phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2012, 11:55   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alisss-1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Austria
Posts: 160
Member: 1636473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Exclamation ZTE Blade - Orange San Francisco Hard Reset...!!! [SOLUTION]

Hello!

I need to Hard reset the ZTE Blade or Orange San Francisco...

i have searched,but i don't have any right solution found.....!!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alisss-1 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2012, 11:56   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bosna i Hercegovina
Posts: 36
Member: 1561637
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
ZTE Blade hard reset

In Idle mode, open the application list and select
Settings → Privacy → Factory data reset → Reset phone
→ Erase everything.
ZTE Blade FTM Mode

ZTE Blade (ZTE San Francisco) hard reset: FTM mode (aka Field Test Mode) With the phone turned off, press VOLUME DOWN + POWER key
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rusvk For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2012, 12:34   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alisss-1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Austria
Posts: 160
Member: 1636473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
The Phone is disabled...

he will my gmail account but i dont have a gmail account..

How can i Reset The phone with FTM Mode???
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 12:46   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bosna i Hercegovina
Posts: 36
Member: 1561637
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
E jebes ga sad !!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 13:20   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vignesharmy55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: India,Chennai Super Kings.....
Age: 24
Posts: 1,633
Member: 1531954
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619337
Thanks Meter: 286
ZTE Blade hard reset - PDA Smartphone PNA hard reset soft reset
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to vignesharmy55 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2012, 14:08   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alisss-1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Austria
Posts: 160
Member: 1636473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Thats not work for me...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 14:48   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 486
Member: 821558
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
home+ volume up + power
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to cover707 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2012, 15:04   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Unlocker_001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 642
Member: 614304
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
TODAY I TRY ALL METHODS AND SOME VERSION NOT ENTER IN BOOT, ONLY SOLUTION IS HERE, PHONE DONE AND WORK OK !

[Guide] Flashing firmware to Blade/Libra via windows - Android @ MoDaCo
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Unlocker_001 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-12-2012, 16:04   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alisss-1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Austria
Posts: 160
Member: 1636473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
I Cannot see what for GEN Type my phone is ..... because i cannot go in to the menu!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2012, 16:40   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,233
Member: 194907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
please help me my phone google blocked zte sanfrancisco zte p729v how to hard reset volumeup+ home+power or volume down+power or menu+volumeup+power not workingg...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2012, 18:11   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kaderlamine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: NIGER
Posts: 1,238
Member: 1186610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 321
with ort jtag
read full flash with another
zte sanfrancisco zte p729v
witch work succefull
and write buck up to your phone

finish to your problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012, 10:47   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,233
Member: 194907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
ı havent ort jtag other solution how to free flash phone writing ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012, 10:53   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: india
Posts: 82
Member: 420870
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
i m again posting the files , download it and flash it .. ders a solution of hard reset vloumeup+power+center , if u dont get succes in dat , then flash it wid d files i m giving d link
Free File Hosting & Video Downloads, Free File Sharing, Online Friends Network - Ziddu
Free File Hosting & Video Downloads, Free File Sharing, Online Friends Network - Ziddu
Free File Hosting & Video Downloads, Free File Sharing, Online Friends Network - Ziddu

download files from all d 3 link , it has driver , setup file and firmware..
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2012, 13:33   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,233
Member: 194907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
Thank you bro but link no answer another link rapid or megaupload add please
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2012, 18:43   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: iraq_kurdistan_erbil
Posts: 539
Member: 1510100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
pls help me i have same problem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Solution for GSM phones!?!?!?!? todosije Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-16-2010 04:52
Pic Solution jan Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 8 10-11-2010 10:56
REWARD-Please can somebody help me unblock a orange nokia phone and unlock 6150 andrew bennett Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 10-06-1999 12:19
!!!!!!TO ALL NOKIA 51XX/61XX SP LOCKS 1,2,3,4 SOLUTION latest news!!!!! spterminator Main Sales Section 2 08-13-1999 05:55
Anybody know solution Robi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-08-1999 09:14

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36358 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO