GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE

ZTE General ZTE phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-20-2018, 22:51   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 45
Posts: 4,090
Member: 40400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,055

Does anyone have a solution to remove FRP from Z978 device?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2018, 17:20   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 20
Member: 2311393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Any procedure to bypass FRP in a Z820 (Obsidian)? But not the MetroPCS version, the T-Mobile one.

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2018, 15:11   #18 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Dhaka
Posts: 66
Member: 2114788
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
ZTE Z851m Frp Lock Remove 100%

ZTE Z851M Frp Lock Remove 100% Done.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mng1nqnbTjk
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2018, 19:41   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mobile-Lab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 394
Member: 10028
Status: Offline
Sonork: n/a
Thanks Meter: 293
ZTE Z851M, Z855, Z981, Z982, Z983 and other ZTE Android 7.1.1 FRP / Google bypass without PC/Box - all just with wifi.
This method will work on all ZTE phones/tablets with Android 7.1.1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5rwQhsfzZw
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mobile-Lab For This Useful Post:
Old 11-10-2018, 17:54   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: ebotown the gambia
Posts: 21
Member: 2144631
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
that those not work plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2018, 13:15   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mobile-Lab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 394
Member: 10028
Status: Offline
Sonork: n/a
Thanks Meter: 293
this works 100% without any box

ZTE phones FRP bypass
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2018, 21:24   #22 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 79
Member: 2567170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.16734800
Thanks Meter: 5
Zte Blade A452 - Bypass FRP Without Box

Chek the method: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hSYkU-yDC9c

Last edited by Brka; 11-16-2018 at 00:18.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2018, 17:40   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
asad_nomy7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,230
Member: 570093
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 925
ZTE Z835 MAVEN 3 FRP 7.1.1 Without PC 100%.

ZTE Z835 MAVEN 3 FRP 7.1.1 Without PC 100%.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tA6KSCTCFlc
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2019, 12:52   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
asad_nomy7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,230
Member: 570093
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 925
ZTE Z981 Zmax Pro FRP unlock without PC.

ZTE Z981 Zmax Pro FRP unlock without PC ANDROID VERSION 6.0.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c1ghDyBgz-U
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to asad_nomy7 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-31-2019, 06:15   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 35
Member: 2346573
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
how to bypass FRP ZTE A530
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2019, 03:45   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 26
Member: 301251
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mobile-Lab View Post
ZTE Avid Plus FRP bypass | ZTE Z828 Google account bypass | ZTE MetroPCS/TMobile FRP

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m780-pSqOoA
My keyboard doesn't have that setting option what do I do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2019, 11:10   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mobile-Lab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 394
Member: 10028
Status: Offline
Sonork: n/a
Thanks Meter: 293
Quote:
Originally Posted by CRAVEN"A" View Post
My keyboard doesn't have that setting option what do I do?
What ZTE model do you have? Try to make hard reset and bypass FRP again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2019, 19:33   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 26
Member: 301251
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mobile-Lab View Post
What ZTE model do you have? Try to make hard reset and bypass FRP again.
ZTE Z828 ,after hard reset like that
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2019, 18:48   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2746556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
zte blade a531 frp

how to remove frp this model
Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35674 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO