GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE

ZTE General ZTE phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-23-2012, 08:39   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shamshad quresh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,749
Member: 898041
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593459
Thanks Meter: 528
ZTE V875 samart a7 how to hard reset ?


ZTE V875 samart a7 how to hard reset ?

when power on then phone says google account username and pasword please anybody tell me keys of format. thnks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2013, 06:37   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 29
Posts: 700
Member: 265129
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 282
ZTE V875 hard reset

You can reset your ZTE device's password: Turn off your phone, then turn it on. Select emergency dial. Input *983*987# in emergency dial-up pad. It will restore factory settings and your personal data will be erased.
1. From the Home screen, press the Menu Key and touch Settings.
2 Touch the Privacy
4 Touch Factory data reset.
5 Touch Reset phone.
6 Touch Erase everything.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2013, 05:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
niaz muhammad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: [COLOR="Purple"]Always Follow
Age: 27
Posts: 3,067
Member: 1519396
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612702
Thanks Meter: 1,542
Donate money to this user
go to emargince call type *983*987# then salect full erisce
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2013, 17:45   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Pakistan Faisalabad
Age: 33
Posts: 164
Member: 177381
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.162218
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by faizanbhatti94 View Post
ZTE V875 hard reset

You can reset your ZTE device's password: Turn off your phone, then turn it on. Select emergency dial. Input *983*987# in emergency dial-up pad. It will restore factory settings and your personal data will be erased.
1. From the Home screen, press the Menu Key and touch Settings.
2 Touch the Privacy
4 Touch Factory data reset.
5 Touch Reset phone.
6 Touch Erase everything.
good working solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2013, 09:09   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Aamir_Zia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Karachi Pakistan
Age: 30
Posts: 5,801
Member: 47321
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54032
Thanks Meter: 331
& what if the phone is hang on android LOGO ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2013, 18:37   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
reserve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Age: 46
Posts: 1,202
Member: 521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
ZTE V875 hard reset

hard reset zte v875 - YouTube

Br.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2014, 15:17   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:::Gsm india:::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ..::Pak Gujrat::..
Age: 29
Posts: 1,169
Member: 380464
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613726
Thanks Meter: 125
thanks working ............................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2016, 05:43   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: pakistan
Posts: 102
Member: 1761724
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616884
Thanks Meter: 17
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=...hnotmIrxvrH2XA
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2016 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2016 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.26064 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO