GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE

ZTE General ZTE phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-18-2019, 13:07   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mahersaab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: P.A.K.I.S.T.A.N
Posts: 750
Member: 595389
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605422
Thanks Meter: 100
Unhappy Zte VFD 510 firmware needed


hi to all.

i need vodafone vfd510 qpst firmware plz if anyone have then share here
cpu qualcom 8909

if anyone have readed firmware with umt then also share here


phone condition is restart from android logo


thanxxx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2019, 16:00   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
-=MR_Gsm=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: -=Europe=--= EGYPT=-
Posts: 914
Member: 762055
Status: Offline
Sonork: -=664053=-
Thanks Meter: 538
Donate money to this user
VFD-510-511


Br,
-=MR_GSM=-
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to -=MR_Gsm=- For This Useful Post:
Old 10-18-2019, 16:33   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
-=MR_Gsm=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: -=Europe=--= EGYPT=-
Posts: 914
Member: 762055
Status: Offline
Sonork: -=664053=-
Thanks Meter: 538
Donate money to this user
Firmware ZTE VFD-510 E8

PASS
Quote:
-=MR_GSM=-1

Br,
-=MR_GSM=-
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to -=MR_Gsm=- For This Useful Post:
Old 10-18-2019, 18:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mahersaab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: P.A.K.I.S.T.A.N
Posts: 750
Member: 595389
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605422
Thanks Meter: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by -=MR_Gsm=- View Post
Firmware ZTE VFD-510 E8

PASS



Br,
-=MR_GSM=-
try both files but still same condition restart from android logo

any other help?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2019, 20:21   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
-=MR_Gsm=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: -=Europe=--= EGYPT=-
Posts: 914
Member: 762055
Status: Offline
Sonork: -=664053=-
Thanks Meter: 538
Donate money to this user
you can try this

Br,
-=MR_GSM=-
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to -=MR_Gsm=- For This Useful Post:
Old 10-19-2019, 06:41   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mahersaab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: P.A.K.I.S.T.A.N
Posts: 750
Member: 595389
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605422
Thanks Meter: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by -=MR_Gsm=- View Post
you can try this

Br,
-=MR_GSM=-
yes i do but no luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2019, 16:12   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
-=MR_Gsm=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: -=Europe=--= EGYPT=-
Posts: 914
Member: 762055
Status: Offline
Sonork: -=664053=-
Thanks Meter: 538
Donate money to this user
this woking 100/100



Br,
-=MR_GSM=-
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25127 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO