GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-29-2015, 14:16   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
vishnudatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: alwar, rajasthan (india)
Posts: 1,868
Member: 1306196
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654602 (08104048625)
Thanks Meter: 808
Arrow a 106 need Micromax A106 H/W V0.10 S/W V1.1 firmware


diffrent at support................................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to vishnudatt For This Useful Post:
Old 09-30-2015, 05:06   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: faridabad(delhi)
Age: 28
Posts: 532
Member: 2388887
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623070 QQ 3208774531
Thanks Meter: 1,190
All Version Firemware Here Of Micromax A106

Bro You Not Do Anything Another Tool Flash Your Micromax A106 With My Flash File With Tool If You Not Know How To Flash This Download Flashing Procedure And Flash Your Micromax A106 See In Flashing Procedure Step By Step.... All Soloution in This Post




micromax a106 firemware and flash tool download here!!!

DOWNLOAD
micromax a106 have 3 version all upload here

FLASH FILE : S4700BP_MP_MMX_IN_10%20.rar

A106_NEW_SW_14338.rar(Software 'V3_04.08.14' (4GB+1GB) FINAL)

MMX_A106_SW_V14_HW_V1.1_25082015.zip(Software 'V5_26.08.15' (8GB+1GB)

FLASHING PROCEDURE : FLASHING PROCEDURE

flash tool : A106_SP_Flash_Tool_exe_Windows_v5.1352.01.zip


Plz Read This Rules
Use Thanks Button instead
_________________
B.R
Abhay_Rana
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to abhayranasingh For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-02-2015, 05:46   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rainbow12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Agartala ( India)
Posts: 180
Member: 1096472
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhayranasingh View Post
All Version Firemware Here Of Micromax A106

Bro You Not Do Anything Another Tool Flash Your Micromax A106 With My Flash File With Tool If You Not Know How To Flash This Download Flashing Procedure And Flash Your Micromax A106 See In Flashing Procedure Step By Step.... All Soloution in This Post




micromax a106 firemware and flash tool download here!!!

DOWNLOAD
micromax a106 have 3 version all upload here

FLASH FILE : S4700BP_MP_MMX_IN_10%20.rar

A106_NEW_SW_14338.rar(Software 'V3_04.08.14' (4GB+1GB) FINAL)

MMX_A106_SW_V14_HW_V1.1_25082015.zip(Software 'V5_26.08.15' (8GB+1GB)

FLASHING PROCEDURE : FLASHING PROCEDURE

flash tool : A106_SP_Flash_Tool_exe_Windows_v5.1352.01.zip


Plz Read This Rules
Use Thanks Button instead
_________________
B.R
Abhay_Rana
Bro Abhay Rana i want to flash Micromax A 106 .
is it compatable with MMX_A106_SW_V14_HW_V1.1_25082015.zip(Software 'V5_26.08.15' (8GB+1GB). mobile detail here. thakns in advance.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg A106.jpg (374.9 KB, 955 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2015, 06:23   #4 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: faridabad(delhi)
Age: 28
Posts: 532
Member: 2388887
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623070 QQ 3208774531
Thanks Meter: 1,190
v14

Micromax A106 V14 Firemware Here : MMX_A106_SW_V14_HW_V1.1_25082015.zip(Software 'V5_26.08.15' (8GB+1GB)

Plz Read This Rules
Use Thanks Button instead
_________________
B.R
Abhay_Rana
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to abhayranasingh For This Useful Post:
Old 10-02-2015, 06:36   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rainbow12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Agartala ( India)
Posts: 180
Member: 1096472
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhayranasingh View Post
Micromax A106 V14 Firemware Here : MMX_A106_SW_V14_HW_V1.1_25082015.zip(Software 'V5_26.08.15' (8GB+1GB)

Plz Read This Rules
Use Thanks Button instead
_________________
B.R
Abhay_Rana
Thanks for ur quick reply. U r saying it is compatible with this phone (H/W Ver-1.2 and S/W Ver-10) .I will do.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2015, 09:12   #6 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: faridabad(delhi)
Age: 28
Posts: 532
Member: 2388887
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623070 QQ 3208774531
Thanks Meter: 1,190
Dear 1st check in ur thread u write there he ver 1.1 not v 1.2 okk

thanks!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2015, 09:26   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hussain0000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: darbanga jalley
Posts: 179
Member: 1872544
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1668612
Thanks Meter: 190
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishnudatt View Post
diffrent at support................................
Micromax A106 H/W V0.10 S/W V1.1 firmware
This is your file .Micromax_A106_V1_14.05.14_S4700BP_MP_MMX_IN_10_

https://drive.google.com/uc?id=0B2R8...21WS0g2TVRoYzA
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hussain0000 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-02-2015, 09:41   #8 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: faridabad(delhi)
Age: 28
Posts: 532
Member: 2388887
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623070 QQ 3208774531
Thanks Meter: 1,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by hussain0000 View Post
Micromax A106 H/W V0.10 S/W V1.1 firmware
This is your file .Micromax_A106_V1_14.05.14_S4700BP_MP_MMX_IN_10_

https://drive.google.com/uc?id=0B2R8...21WS0g2TVRoYzA
alerdy posted all versions flash file why u again and again post here copy from xda firemware its againest fourm rules okk hope u understand
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2015, 09:46   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hussain0000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: darbanga jalley
Posts: 179
Member: 1872544
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1668612
Thanks Meter: 190
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhayranasingh View Post
alerdy posted all versions flash file why u again and again post here copy from xda firemware its againest fourm rules okk hope u understand
Bro his can't understand how to match file that way I reply
OK I understand thaks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hussain0000 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-02-2015, 10:34   #10 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: faridabad(delhi)
Age: 28
Posts: 532
Member: 2388887
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623070 QQ 3208774531
Thanks Meter: 1,190
Bro Hussain Which File u Post Here Its From Android XDA Website And Fourm Rules Say This {No links to outside forums or websites, specially ones that requires registration.}Bro I am not fight with but is you better you follow fourm rules and dont copy firemwares from another website

Thanks!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2015, 11:35   #11 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: faridabad(delhi)
Age: 28
Posts: 532
Member: 2388887
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623070 QQ 3208774531
Thanks Meter: 1,190
Thanks Bro if want to share another website firemwares then post here with creadits thanks!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2015, 11:59   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Madurai
Posts: 218
Member: 919695
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111
Thanks Meter: 44
micromax 106 4gb dead


This is my model but i try many file but mobile is dead
A106_NEW_SW_14338
S4700BP_MP_MMX_IN_10 working og
A106_SW_V10_HW_V1.1_04032015

i this all version
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2015, 04:12   #13 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: faridabad(delhi)
Age: 28
Posts: 532
Member: 2388887
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623070 QQ 3208774531
Thanks Meter: 1,190
Bro Its Impossiable beause i done more then 200 handset of diffrent versions micromax a106 100% your handset have a hdw problem

thanks!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2015, 10:21   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Madurai
Posts: 218
Member: 919695
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhayranasingh View Post
Bro Its Impossiable beause i done more then 200 handset of diffrent versions micromax a106 100% your handset have a hdw problem

thanks!!!!
my mobile is on condition after flash mobile dead i try flash og file with tool and miracle box but seam problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2015, 12:38   #15 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: faridabad(delhi)
Age: 28
Posts: 532
Member: 2388887
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623070 QQ 3208774531
Thanks Meter: 1,190
post here your handset back side image i am surely help you
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to abhayranasingh For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42377 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO