GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-18-2013, 06:42   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,819
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by zahid560 View Post
helo brother micromax a55 how to hardrest. help pls.
do you try this ? .
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2013, 06:52   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:KRISHNA:..:MOBILE:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 970
Member: 304012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 320
Funbook p350

Micromax funbook P350 Google acconts Done !!!!


Press And Hold Vol-(Down) + Vol+(Up) And Power Key

After funbook logo u will see this menu .............then just touch the 2nd option




Now U See 5 Option See In Pic

Select 5 Option



Click On Green (Yes)



Ur Funbook Will Switch Off automatically
Switch On Ur Funbook Manually and ready use Enjoy unlocking


  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .:KRISHNA:..:MOBILE:. For This Useful Post:
Old 03-23-2013, 13:01   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 10
Member: 1836710
Status: Offline
Sonork: VLA 352
Thanks Meter: 0
micromax a27 hardresert

how to hard reset micromax a27 please sir........(balanmobiles,cumbum).
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2013, 13:14   #19 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,004
Member: 505794
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,941
Quote:
Originally Posted by balanmobiles View Post
how to hard reset micromax a27 please sir........(balanmobiles,cumbum).
No hard reset try to firmware update ur problem will be solved 100000%

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f811...hread-1624105/

Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Nokian Care®::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 03-24-2013, 05:31   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Prem_India's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: India
Posts: 1,806
Member: 718725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604953 QQ 2339690693
Thanks Meter: 2,867
[Guide] Micromax mobiles: Hard Reset Procedures

Micromax A54 Ninja 3.5 Hard Reset Done

Google User Name Password/Pattern Lock Remove Done




1.Press And Hold Volume Up + Power

Note:-
Go down using Up Key

Go Up Using Down Key


2.Select Wipe data/Factory reset

3.Select Reboot System Now

4.Done


Tested By
Prem_India

  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2013, 10:21   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sanjeev_Chauhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: (¯`·Noida_India™
Age: 22
Posts: 636
Member: 1663011
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609944 QQ.1504180136
Thanks Meter: 1,024
[Guide] Micromax mobiles: Hard Reset Procedures


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06PkeVxOdOo

B.R.
Sanjeev Chauhan
India

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Sanjeev_Chauhan For This Useful Post:
Old 03-25-2013, 12:07   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,819
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanjeev_Chahuan View Post

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06PkeVxOdOo

B.R.
Sanjeev Chauhan
India

here is tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2013, 07:05   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,819
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
Micromax a90s hardreset by Unlockers555

First In the World,Only At Gsm-Forum

Micromax a90s hardreset

  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 09:29   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Jabalpur
Posts: 218
Member: 669677
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608909
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlockers555 View Post
here is tool




how to enter in fast boot mode micromax a27
i want to remove google acount
pls tell full process



thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 09:58   #25 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,004
Member: 505794
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,941
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaiprakashch View Post
how to enter in fast boot mode micromax a27
i want to remove google acount
pls tell full process



thanks
Volume down + Power key

br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 10:14   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Prem_India's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: India
Posts: 1,806
Member: 718725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604953 QQ 2339690693
Thanks Meter: 2,867
Micromax Funbook Talk P362 Flash Done
Google
User Name Password Lock Remove Done





Code:
14:01:14 735    Rockchip Batch Tool v1.5.3.0 start run
14:01:30 109    **********Upgrade Start Total<1>**********
14:01:30 109    <Layer 5-1> Test Device Start
14:01:30 124    <Layer 5-1> Test Device Success
14:01:30 124    <Layer 5-1> Check Chip Start
14:01:30 124    <Layer 5-1> Check Chip Success
14:01:30 124    <Layer 5-1> Get FlashInfo Start
14:01:30 124    <LAYER 5-1> INFO:FlashInfo: 0 0 80 0 0 20 20 28 2A 1 1
14:01:30 124    <Layer 5-1> Get FlashInfo Success
14:01:30 499    <Layer 5-1> Prepare IDB Start
14:01:30 499    <LAYER 5-1> INFO:CS(1)        (4096MB)        (TOSHIBA)
14:01:30 514    <Layer 5-1> Prepare IDB Success
14:01:30 514    <Layer 5-1> Download IDB Start
14:01:31 045    <Layer 5-1> Download IDB Success
14:01:31 045    <Layer 5-1> Reset Device Start
14:01:32 045    <Layer 5-1> Reset Device Success
14:01:32 045    <Layer 5-1> Wait For Loader Start
14:01:33 108    <Layer 5-1> Wait For Loader Success
14:01:33 118    <Layer 5-1> Test Device Start
14:01:35 138    <Layer 5-1> Test Device Success
14:01:35 138    <Layer 5-1> Download Firmware Start
14:03:22 474    <Layer 5-1> Download Firmware Success
14:03:22 474    <Layer 5-1> Reset Device Start
14:03:23 475    <Layer 5-1> Reset Device Success
14:03:23 490    **********Upgrade Done Success<1> Fail<0> Time<113397>ms**********
Video Here
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdPKbw5-uw4


All Flash File And Flasher Here

B.R.,
Prem_India

  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2013, 16:02   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 128
Member: 1136414
Status: Offline
Sonork: brijpriyanka@gmail.com
Thanks Meter: 8
micromax a30 hard reset gravity function

micromax a30 hard reset function very dificult hard reset seting gravity function so please any software provide to hard reset directly done

Last edited by ..::Nokian Care®::..; 07-04-2013 at 08:18. Reason: removed quote
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to brijesh kumaar For This Useful Post:
Old 04-20-2013, 09:22   #28 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: New Delhi
Age: 27
Posts: 46
Member: 1547885
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
How do hard reset Micromax a27
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 09:36   #29 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,004
Member: 505794
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,941
Quote:
Originally Posted by zaheershaju View Post
How do hard reset Micromax a27
boot ur phone into fast mode using Volume Down + Home + Power altogether

Now wipe with Android Multi Tool

Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 13:41   #30 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,004
Member: 505794
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,941
Micromax A35 Too Many Pattern Attempts/Google Account Removed Done

Micromax A35 Too Many Pattern Attempts/Google Account Removed Done With Android Multi Tool





Boot Your Micromax A35 into FastBoot
Press Volume Down + Power For 20 to 30 Seconds





Now Plug USB cable to Phone & Open Android Multi Tool, Press 8 From PC Keyboard & Finally Press Enter & Enjoy.....




Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
The Following 30 Users Say Thank You to ..::Nokian Care®::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.58839 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO