GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2013, 07:53   #31 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: TIMARNI(M.P) INDIA
Posts: 231
Member: 558795
Status: Offline
Sonork: 07415807668
Thanks Meter: 33
Thumbs down micromax a55 hard unlock

sir, how to micromax a55 pattern unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 06:17   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
try to boot into fast boot with the keys combination like

Volume UP + Power
Volume Down + Power

if get success try to wipe with Android Multi Tool
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to unlockers555 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-25-2013, 13:41   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Delhi
Posts: 7
Member: 1924150
Status: Offline
Sonork: tomar.sonu4@gmail.com
Thanks Meter: 1
could any one tell me how to remove pattern lock of Micromax A35, OR what is the method flash it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tomar.sonu4 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-26-2013, 07:20   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sanjeev_Chauhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: (¯`·Noida_India™
Age: 22
Posts: 638
Member: 1663011
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609944 QQ.1504180136
Thanks Meter: 1,050
Quote:
Originally Posted by tomar.sonu4 View Post
could any one tell me how to remove pattern lock of Micromax A35, OR what is the method flash it.

Micromax A35 Google Account & Pattern Lock Done...
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/9365222-post29.html

Br-Sanjeev Chauhan
India
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Sanjeev_Chauhan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-2013, 12:57   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mygsm world's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,163
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 845
Quote:
Originally Posted by redrose2009 View Post
MICROMAX A30 SMARTY HARD RESET





PRESS AND HOLD VOL (-) AND VOL (+) AND POWER BUTTON

WAIT FOR ANDROID LOGO

AFTER YOU SEE ANDROID LOGO

PRESS HOME BUTTON

YOU CAN SEE RECOVERY MODE

PRESS VOL DOWN BUTTON

SELECT FACTORY RESET

AND REBOOT

ENJOY

BR

REDROSE2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by brijesh kumaar View Post
micromax a30 hard reset function very dificult hard reset seting gravity function so please any software provide to hard reset directly done
Dear Friends

Micromax A30 Done With This Method.

Press And Hold Volume + Then Power On.

It'll Come At Android Logo.

Then Press Home Button.

Then Select Wipe Data/factory reset By Volume Down Key.

Then Select By Back Key (Left Of Home Key)

Then Select Yes--delete all user By Back Key (Left Of Home Key)

Hard Reset Done!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2013, 13:50   #36 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,069
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,951
Quote:
Originally Posted by omsairam jmr View Post
plez tell me how hard reset macromax a35
thanks in advace
Use search button before make any request

Micromax A35 Hard reset Solution


Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2013, 08:20   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Yadgir Karnataka India
Posts: 124
Member: 1803535
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601678
Thanks Meter: 17
Major
How To Hard Reset Micromax A45

> Press and hold Volume up + Volume Down + power on
> you will see 2 options (recovery mode / Factore mode) press volume up to select recovery mode
> select wipe data/ factory reset by volume down button then touch menu
> volume down to select yes--delete all user data then touch menu
> reboot system now
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2013, 07:12   #38 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,069
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,951
Quote:
Originally Posted by callsaccount View Post
A110 canvas 2 hard reset procedure, is it same as A110 canvas.
both are same

Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2013, 14:18   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Jimmythe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Sitapur UP India
Age: 24
Posts: 135
Member: 1244204
Status: Offline
Sonork: Babu
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Nokian Care®::.. View Post
Micromax A35 Too Many Pattern Attempts/Google Account Removed Done With Android Multi Tool





Boot Your Micromax A35 into FastBoot
Press Volume Down + Power For 20 to 30 Seconds





Now Plug USB cable to Phone & Open Android Multi Tool, Press 8 From PC Keyboard & Finally Press Enter & Enjoy.....




Br,
azam
sir how to istall driver found no hardware not show please tell me how to install driver
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2013, 16:06   #40 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,069
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,951
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jimmythe View Post
sir how to istall driver found no hardware not show please tell me how to install driver
nothing special just try given driver

SCI-android-usb-driver-jungo-v4 - Download - 4shared - maroof azam

Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 13:03   #41 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,069
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,951
Micromax A52 too many patterns removed

  • Press Volume Down & Power for 10-20 Seconds
  • Factory Screen will be appear
  • Now Select "Clear Flash" (Use volume keys)
  • Now press Home Key for action....... Done



Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2013, 08:30   #42 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: jaipur .rajsthan
Age: 28
Posts: 332
Member: 1150176
Status: Offline
Sonork: stelecom.2009
Thanks Meter: 24
fast boot driver...........................link post sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2013, 08:33   #43 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,069
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,951
Quote:
Originally Posted by stelecom.2009 View Post
fast boot driver...........................link post sir
try this SCI-android-usb-driver-jungo-v4 - Download - 4shared - maroof azam

Br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2013, 15:26   #44 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 29
Member: 987080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
How to hard reset micromax a67
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MCELLCARE For This Useful Post:
Old 05-22-2013, 12:47   #45 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 117
Member: 455407
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
a72 hard reset

ple help a72 canvas hard reset
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25659 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO