GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-23-2013, 14:47   #46 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 1911906
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Sir, how to hard reset micromax canvas a72
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2013, 08:17   #47 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,060
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,948
Quote:
Originally Posted by nettomanuel View Post
Sir, how to hard reset micromax canvas a72
Quote:
Originally Posted by raju2 View Post
ple help a72 canvas hard reset

no hard reset till date,
full flash your phone with firmware.
search firmware Here


Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Nokian Care®::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 05-27-2013, 14:18   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 1928398
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108643
Thanks Meter: 0
hard reset micromax a62 ??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2013, 08:12   #49 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 6
Member: 1949310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
micromax a35 hard reset
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2013, 08:58   #50 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 7
Member: 1723692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
sir how can remove pattern lock please
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2013, 08:59   #51 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 7
Member: 1723692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how can reset a27 micromax
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2013, 10:23   #52 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sanjeev_Chauhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: (¯`·Noida_India™
Age: 22
Posts: 638
Member: 1663011
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609944 QQ.1504180136
Thanks Meter: 1,046
Quote:
Originally Posted by muralibutta View Post
how can reset a27 micromax
Quote:
Originally Posted by urkonda ram View Post
micromax a35 hard reset
Power off phone
Pull out Battery & insert it again
Press Volume Down + Power Button for 20 seconds..
Ur phone will boot up with fastboot

Now open Android Multi Tool & Press 8 from ur PC keyboard & press Enter...
Link Here -

Micromax A27 Google Account & Pattern Unlock Done....


Enjoy.....


Br,
Sanjeev Chauhan
India

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Sanjeev_Chauhan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-30-2013, 08:55   #53 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
redrose2009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: LIKE MOBILE SOFTWARE
Posts: 1,859
Member: 1084993
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617420
Thanks Meter: 605
MICROMAX A65 HARD RESET DONE

PRESS AND HOLD VOL - AND POWER

YOU CAN SEE FAST BOOT MODE



CONNECT USB CABLE

AND OPEN ANDRIOD MULTI TOOL

SELECT 8

PATTERN LOCK REMOVE VERY EASY



BR

REDROSE2009
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to redrose2009 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-02-2013, 13:27   #54 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 16
Member: 497275
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..:: SONY ::.. View Post
Micromax a44 hardreset
1. Volume down + power

it will show
recovery mode: Volume up
factory mode: Volume down

2. Press volume up

3. Select wipe data/ factory reset press menu button and select yes


it will done.

hi bro....plz help me....how can i hard reset canvas a72
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2013, 15:04   #55 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,060
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,948
Quote:
Originally Posted by free_mindhunter View Post
hi bro....plz help me....how can i hard reset canvas a72
plz don't ask same question, many times answered.
there is no hard reset for Micromax A72, find firmware & flash your problem will be solved.


Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2013, 07:28   #56 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1953239
Status: Offline
Sonork: jeetraj3
Thanks Meter: 0
hardreset micromax a72 pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2013, 14:41   #57 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,060
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,948
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeetraj3 View Post
hardreset micromax a72 pls help
sorry there is no hard reset till date, try to reflash ur phone with firmware, find ur firmware Here

Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2013, 10:30   #58 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 5
Member: 1965301
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi bro,

currently i am facing too "many pattern attempts" on my MICROMAX FUNBOOK INFINITY P275 tablet and it is asking for Google user name and password.
i have tried all possible username and passwords but none of them are working.
I searched to get the solution for this problem but nothing is working.
Limitations are:

1) When the device was locked i had switched USB DEBUGGING MODE TO OFF, so no flashing softwares are working as device is not getting detected, even storage mode is not accessable.

2) WI-FI was off and i dont have default photon plus dongle.

3) Device is rooted.

So at last only solution was to do hard reset , but many threads are talking about hard reset with use of volume up keys, but in this model there are no physical volume keys, only two physical keys are there one is power key and another is HOME key. I pressed these two keys for hard reset, but it only shows Android figure with triangle and red exclamatory mark in it. but no recovery menu options are displayed even after trying various combinations of keys or touching tablet screen everywhere. it switches off and comes back with the same enter google account and password screen.

so does it mean there is no way to hard reset this device and it is dead now?
what is the solution???/

any help will be deeply appreciated....

thanks in advance..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2013, 10:59   #59 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,060
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,948
@ vaibhavyawalkar

if u can't success with hard reset then there is only flashing is the way to recover ur tab.

Download firmware & tool from here


flashing instruction download from here

just Continuesly press side 'HOME' key, insert cable then toggle ON/OFF key, SW will start.


Br,
azam

Last edited by ..::Nokian Care®::..; 06-23-2013 at 11:12.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Nokian Care®::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 06-23-2013, 12:21   #60 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 5
Member: 1965301
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
so u mean it will detect my device with usb debugging mode set to off ??
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35896 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO