GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-08-2013, 13:37   #76 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: beawar (rajsthan)
Posts: 143
Member: 764695
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627861
Thanks Meter: 26
Micromaxx a27 gmail account removed by miracle box

Here is log
Welcome to use miracle box(World's First Fuzzy Logic Based Tool)
SoftWare Version 1.54 Update:13-07-23
S/N: >>>>>About
Firmware Version:1.10
Connected OK.
Connecting Internet...
Check the new version. updating ...
Fuzzy Logic Method is very safe and reliable !
Scanning USB Serial port...
SU2Serial Port: COM137
Connecting to Phone,Wait..
Done.
Infor: SPRD3
Initialize boot13...
CPU type: 8810/6820
Flash type: NAND
Flash ID: 002C00BC
Flash Model: Micron MT29C4G48MAZAPAKD
Flash Size: 0x20000000(512.0M)
Being analyzed,Wait...
Analyzed OK,Please ReStart.
Scanning USB Serial port...
SU2Serial Port: COM137
Connecting to Phone,Wait..
Done.
Infor: SPRD3
Initialize boot13...
CPU type: 8810/6820
Flash type: NAND
Flash ID: 002C00BC
Flash Model: Micron MT29C4G48MAZAPAKD
Flash Size: 0x20000000(512.0M)
Being analyzed,Wait...
Analyzed data OK.(2)
Formating...
>>Format Completed.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2013, 09:32   #77 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sanjeev_Chauhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: (¯`·Noida_India™
Age: 22
Posts: 638
Member: 1663011
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609944 QQ.1504180136
Thanks Meter: 1,050
Micromax A34 Google Account & Pattern Unlock Done

Micromax A34 Google Account & Pattern Unlock Done





HOW TO USE Multi Tools WITH MICROMAX A26

1-OPEN
Multi Tools
2-PUT USB WITH POWER ON SET
3-WAIT FOR INSTALLING USB DRIVER
4-PRESS 5 FOR WIPE DATA
YOUR PHONE UNLOCKED

Enjoy.....
Br-Sanjeev Chauhan
India


Android Multi Tools v1.02b


  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2013, 12:58   #78 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 18
Member: 1134644
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
micromax a87 hard reset??
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2013, 11:25   #79 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 5
Member: 1950786
Status: Offline
Sonork: 496225
Thanks Meter: 0
micromax a110 dead solution pls.. all master pls help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2013, 12:04   #80 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
MUKESH RAJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: <<!GPGIndustries!>>
Posts: 2,340
Member: 1084080
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647072 QQ:1492441723
Thanks Meter: 1,152
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by javed0 View Post
micromax a110 dead solution pls.. all master pls help.

Micromax A110 Firmware & Tool Download Here..

Welcome to the ./downloads/Micromax/A110/SW version/ folder of the support area for your service center

Last edited by moulnisky; 11-04-2013 at 07:31.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2013, 13:02   #81 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 67
Member: 633818
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
please help me micromax a56 pattern lock not remove anyone have hard reset solution . pls share it is qualcomm cpu
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2013, 07:31   #82 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 15
Member: 1594148
Status: Offline
Sonork: jainvishal70@yahoo.in
Thanks Meter: 0
how to connect p362.......plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2013, 15:33   #83 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Shirdi.saibaba
Posts: 80
Member: 1662575
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
micromax A67 how to hard reset.......help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2013, 10:07   #84 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 11
Member: 2009498
Status: Offline
Sonork: v
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by ssservice View Post
micromax a87 hard reset??
vol + and power button
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2013, 10:37   #85 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 93
Member: 672561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
which the sensetive battom plz tell me bro for hard reset A116 canvus
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2013, 16:40   #86 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian Care®::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,069
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,951
Quote:
Originally Posted by Md.Mijanur Rahm View Post
which the sensetive battom plz tell me bro for hard reset A116 canvus
read whole post carefully [Guide] Micromax mobiles: Hard Reset Procedures

Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2013, 08:33   #87 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 7
Member: 2018989
Status: Offline
Sonork: sharif8173@yahoo.com
Thanks Meter: 0
micromax a67 pettun lock
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2013, 13:05   #88 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 16
Member: 2035031
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hard reset for micromax a62 or key combination for use android firmware flasher in pc?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2013, 12:10   #89 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1938634
Status: Offline
Sonork: harnoor89
Thanks Meter: 0
Not done ...... Volume buttons not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2013, 20:29   #90 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 4
Member: 1994785
Status: Offline
Sonork: obaidur_84@gmail.com
Thanks Meter: 0
how to hard reset micromax a27 please sir photo
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.18658 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO