GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-16-2013, 07:38   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: india
Posts: 331
Member: 1178839
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609495
Thanks Meter: 57
how to boot repaire micromax a72

hello everyone i had flash with wronge firmware with sptool mobile goes dead and not detect in sptool plz tell how to boot repaire
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2013, 08:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEJARAM::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: .::INDIA::.
Age: 26
Posts: 3,162
Member: 1681461
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650339 [Off Line]
Thanks Meter: 862
not boot repaire try to only working sat working file flash





BR


TEJARAM

  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2013, 11:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunil1670's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: vadodara
Posts: 971
Member: 1849215
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1636920
Thanks Meter: 96
try to connect with spd magic cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2013, 11:19   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: india
Posts: 331
Member: 1178839
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609495
Thanks Meter: 57
what to do now how can i alive ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2013, 13:07   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by sadhna_mobile View Post
hello everyone i had flash with wronge firmware with sptool mobile goes dead and not detect in sptool plz tell how to boot repaire

which cpu inside your phone ?

if it support any chinatool take backup of your nv data first(if possible)
try to full formate or eares flash
and then again flash with perticular flashfile

post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2013, 13:25   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: india
Posts: 331
Member: 1178839
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609495
Thanks Meter: 57
inside meadiatek 6575 cpu
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2013, 16:24   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: india
Posts: 331
Member: 1178839
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609495
Thanks Meter: 57
problem is solved by me http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f811...0/#post9429170
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2013, 07:56   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 144
Member: 1116231
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1636983
Thanks Meter: 14
just short Boot key to GND & plug usb cable.
now ur phone will be detected to flasher.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33657 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO