GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2013, 15:16   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 129
Member: 1527470
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
how to hard reset micromax a51

plz any body tell me how to hard reset micromax a51 phone show pattern lock
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2013, 15:20   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Dhaka,Bangladesh
Posts: 29
Member: 1845966
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
try sir
Hard Reset:

Press and Hold Volume UP + Power Key to see Android Logo.
Press Home Key to see Recovery Menu.
select wipe data/factory reset and press Enter Key.
now select Yes -- Delete all User Data and press Enter Key.
now select reboot and press Enter key to reboot device
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .:nuruzzaman:. For This Useful Post:
Old 05-27-2013, 07:43   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 27
Member: 311327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
a51 hard reset

Quote:
Originally Posted by .:nuruzzaman:. View Post
try sir
Hard Reset:

Press and Hold Volume UP + Power Key to see Android Logo.
Press Home Key to see Recovery Menu.
select wipe data/factory reset and press Enter Key.
now select Yes -- Delete all User Data and press Enter Key.
now select reboot and press Enter key to reboot device
after recovery menu when press home key nothinh happen what to do now .. any solution please
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2013, 19:09   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,807
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by channicellcare View Post
after recovery menu when press home key nothinh happen what to do now .. any solution please
press power key insted ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2013, 12:55   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 30
Posts: 3,537
Member: 220603
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 756
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlockers555 View Post
press power key insted ?
no menu with power key
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2013, 11:27   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: delhi
Age: 37
Posts: 62
Member: 19333
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishalbarara View Post
plz any body tell me how to hard reset micromax a51 phone show pattern lock
to hard reset micromax a51 phone show pattern lock
the only ways you can flash and pattern lock removed
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2013, 06:57   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 3
Member: 561901
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:nuruzzaman:. View Post
try sir
Hard Reset:

Press and Hold Volume UP + Power Key to see Android Logo.
Press Home Key to see Recovery Menu.
select wipe data/factory reset and press Enter Key.
now select Yes -- Delete all User Data and press Enter Key.
now select reboot and press Enter key to reboot device
Thats Working But how to Select the Item. Volume Up and Voume Down are not working for selection.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to blueisolutions For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2013, 08:16   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 3
Member: 561901
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Working

Quote:
Originally Posted by .:nuruzzaman:. View Post
try sir
Hard Reset:

Press and Hold Volume UP + Power Key to see Android Logo.
Press Home Key to see Recovery Menu.
select wipe data/factory reset and press Enter Key.
now select Yes -- Delete all User Data and press Enter Key.
now select reboot and press Enter key to reboot device
Thats Working . But how to select the item. Volume up and Voume down are using for Selection.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to blueisolutions For This Useful Post:
Old 07-03-2013, 20:10   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gb2qaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 471
Member: 441202
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by blueisolutions View Post
Thats Working . But how to select the item. Volume up and Voume down are using for Selection.

yes selection is very difficult by move set
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2013, 04:59   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
...::: SERVICETEAM89 :::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: KANCHEEPURAM, VANDAVASI
Posts: 1,539
Member: 1618492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619678 QQ 2483222717
Thanks Meter: 425
Arrow Micromax A54 hard reset procedure

Micromax A54 hard reset procedure

try this and post result

link :
Micromax A54 hard reset procedure
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2013, 05:08   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sen george's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: india,kerela
Posts: 264
Member: 300529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by ...::: SERVICETEAM89 :::... View Post
Micromax A54 hard reset procedure

try this and post result

link :
Micromax A54 hard reset procedure
what is the solution for a51 hardset after android logo home key not working any one pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2013, 17:12   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: delhi
Age: 37
Posts: 62
Member: 19333
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
plz flash your phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2013, 18:29   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: india
Posts: 271
Member: 1268699
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615714peter
Thanks Meter: 29
This is broadcom cpu and not supported by any box
The Only Final Solution Is Flash UR Handset
Welcome to the ./downloads/Micromax/A51/ folder of the support area for your service center
Thread is closed
Br.
Peter_Preeti143
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to peter_preeti143 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-12-2013, 07:13   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bijayprusti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Odisha India
Posts: 262
Member: 1770085
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1639467
Thanks Meter: 37
Uhh uh micromax a51 successfully flash oh yes Try this [IMG][/IMG] [IMG][/IMG] [IMG][/IMG] Thank you
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bijayprusti For This Useful Post:
Old 08-01-2013, 12:16   #15 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 43
Member: 1813502
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623430
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by bijayprusti View Post
Uhh uh micromax a51 successfully flash oh yes Try this [IMG][/IMG] [IMG][/IMG] [IMG][/IMG] Thank you



bro will u give me the flasher please
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.73857 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO