GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2013, 16:08   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bijayprusti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Odisha India
Posts: 267
Member: 1770085
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1639467
Thanks Meter: 38
Everything is there brother just download all and follow the process

Quote:
Originally Posted by M.S.khan View Post
bro will u give me the flasher please
Welcome to the ./downloads/Micromax/A51/ folder of the support area for your service center
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bijayprusti For This Useful Post:
Old 09-23-2013, 12:07   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: mp{bhopal} india
Posts: 10
Member: 526687
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
need flesh file a51 anyone give me plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2013, 14:32   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bijayprusti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Odisha India
Posts: 267
Member: 1770085
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1639467
Thanks Meter: 38
Thumbs up here is your file brother

Quote:
Originally Posted by imran_khan136 View Post
need flesh file a51 anyone give me plz
Welcome to the ./downloads/Micromax/A51/ folder of the support area for your service center
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2013, 15:30   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GTECH MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: firozabad,agra(india)
Age: 29
Posts: 339
Member: 1343470
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
urs link show error..............
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2013, 08:26   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bijayprusti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Odisha India
Posts: 267
Member: 1770085
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1639467
Thanks Meter: 38
Thumbs up Now Server is under maintenence

Quote:
Originally Posted by GTECH MOBILE View Post
urs link show error..............
Now Server is under maintenance try later brother
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2013, 11:06   #21 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian CareŽ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,317
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,966
here is working link Welcome to the ./downloads/Micromax/00_A Serie/A51/ folder of the support area for your service center


Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Nokian CareŽ::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 11-25-2013, 13:19   #22 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Aurangabad,Murshidabad,W.B.
Age: 27
Posts: 51
Member: 911173
Status: Online
Sonork: 1648990
Thanks Meter: 5
Micromax a51 hard reset not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2014, 17:16   #23 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: tamilnadu,madurai
Posts: 76
Member: 1916112
Status: Offline
Sonork: sunsuriyan@hotmail.com
Thanks Meter: 6
Working
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:nuruzzaman:. View Post
try sir
Hard Reset:

Press and Hold Volume UP + Power Key to see Android Logo.
Press Home Key to see Recovery Menu.
select wipe data/factory reset and press Enter Key.
now select Yes -- Delete all User Data and press Enter Key.
now select reboot and press Enter key to reboot device
Thats Working . But how to select the item. Volume up and Voume down are using for Selection.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2014, 06:56   #24 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: kerala
Posts: 97
Member: 1710992
Status: Offline
Sonork: nibu
Thanks Meter: 17
Thumbs up micromax a51 flashing

Quote:
Originally Posted by vishalbarara View Post
plz any body tell me how to hard reset micromax a51 phone show pattern lock
Micromax A51: How To Flash Firmware in Micromax A51 bolt
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2014, 13:15   #25 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: gsmmilon-sa.blogspot.com
Age: 21
Posts: 93
Member: 1678675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645446
Thanks Meter: 36
Bro itry my Set is tootly dead / this time not usb/compot not boot please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2014, 13:37   #26 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Aurangabad,Murshidabad,W.B.
Age: 27
Posts: 51
Member: 911173
Status: Online
Sonork: 1648990
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by asmilon0 View Post
Bro itry my Set is tootly dead / this time not usb/compot not boot please help

download tools with flash file and try to flash set well be 100% done. do't try to connect any china box bcous this is broadcom cpu


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2014, 09:40   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 20
Member: 1446485
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishalbarara View Post
plz any body tell me how to hard reset micromax a51 phone show pattern lock

use miracle box
insert battery
press only vot +
inser usb cable
format spd8810/6820
done
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2014, 17:27   #28 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: The Golden State Punjab, India
Age: 29
Posts: 80
Member: 1788939
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625853
Thanks Meter: 24
Micromax A51 Bolt Hard Reset 100% Done




Press and hold vol up + pwr key
you see android logo
press home key to see recovery menu
sel wipe data factory reset with G-Sensor(move phone up/down) and fastly press back key
select yes -- delete all user data with G-Sensor(move phone up/down) and press back key for select
wiping data
reboot device....
......Enjoy
BR,
INDER
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2014, 15:13   #29 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: tirunelveli
Age: 30
Posts: 54
Member: 1655874
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
micro max a51 hard reset

power on the mobile and connect to PC
download "android tools and drivers"
install both "SCI drivers and ADB drivers"
now open the android tool and press 5 and click enter button
now the mobile is wiped and restart's automatically


100% success for me....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39061 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO