GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-18-2012, 15:23   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: vadodara Gujarat
Posts: 118
Member: 279067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
How to hard reset micromax a55?

How to hard reset micromax a55 phone have patten blocked problem .. ..

psl help me..


waiting for reply...


Thanks in advance...
 
Old 05-28-2012, 10:43   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mohsin27aug's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 326
Member: 238245
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
have u got hard reset for a55 micromax
 
Old 05-28-2012, 10:45   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: vadodara Gujarat
Posts: 118
Member: 279067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
no sir.....still no solution found...can u have a solution?
 
Old 05-30-2012, 16:17   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mohsin27aug's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 326
Member: 238245
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
no bro if i will get will tell u
 
Old 05-17-2013, 11:21   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
no hardreset for this phone,

flash it .

search in sticky thread for flasher/flashfile
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 08:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23274 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO