GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-14-2013, 14:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajmemon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 391
Member: 1131513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Unhappy how to root / flash micromax funbook talk

how to root / flash micromax funbook talk


somebody having file and firmware with drivers pls guide...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2013, 17:58   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian CareŽ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 4,962
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,940
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajmemon View Post
how to root / flash micromax funbook talk


somebody having file and firmware with drivers pls guide...
which model of funbook you want to flash & root??

all are already posted just use search option.

br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2013, 13:51   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajmemon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 391
Member: 1131513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
this is regarding fun book talk i think p360

searching is not helping ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2013, 14:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,818
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajmemon View Post
this is regarding fun book talk i think p360

searching is not helping ...

what do you mean by i think.
are you professnol ?

go to setting-about tablet-phone identity and check which is modle number
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2013, 13:06   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajmemon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 391
Member: 1131513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Are brother phone is stuck on logo......

so how can i go in settings ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.24628 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO