GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-03-2013, 15:52   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~:Sujyot GSM Zone:~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Jodhpur India
Posts: 1,655
Member: 48238
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54361
Thanks Meter: 385
Put your phone in fastboot mode and reset(by pressing 8) with Android Multi Tools_1.0 By azimbahar ( One-Man) Parvez

WBR
Jyoti
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2013, 18:23   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guddu ahmad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: india nug jalalpur
Posts: 983
Member: 1345926
Status: Offline
Sonork: guddu.marhaba@gmail.com
Thanks Meter: 76
Quote:
Originally Posted by ikt786 View Post
any body pls tell me how to hard reset micromax a35 (bolt)

its showing pattern lock ................
bro,.,.......
all chaina android pattarn unlock one click
first downlode android multi tool v1.2
2nd....instal on pc & open
then mobile fastmode.
how to use fastmode ?
vel.- & power on 20-30 sec. and show mobile screen fastmode.
then use usb cabel & unlock 8 number key.
and mobile unlock
enjoy.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2013, 18:50   #18 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 58
Member: 1149197
Status: Online
Sonork: prateet
Thanks Meter: 30
Boot Your Micromax A35 Into FastBoot
Press Volume Down + Power For 20 To 30 Seconds




Now Plug USB Cable To Phone & Open Android Multi Tool* Press 8 From PC Keyboard & Finally Press Enter & Enjoy.....


Download Android Multi Tools V1.02b
Android Multi Tools v1.02b FAISAL JEE.rar
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2013, 12:05   #19 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: In Side|-NCK-|+
Posts: 320
Member: 1754005
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646916
Thanks Meter: 53
Try too muti tool 100% done.

Br.
NCK
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2013, 08:38   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bijayprusti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Odisha India
Posts: 266
Member: 1770085
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1639467
Thanks Meter: 38
Android multi tools 1.02 sucessfully wipe data micromax a35
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2013, 10:23   #21 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 75
Member: 1965565
Status: Offline
Sonork: mohd_nadeem231
Thanks Meter: 6
micromax a35 phone lock done android multi tool 1.20
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2013, 12:45   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 11
Member: 1422757
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ikt786 View Post
any body pls tell me how to hard reset micromax a35 (bolt)

its showing pattern lock ................
use fastboot android multitool by azimbahar

Last edited by sarvadnyamobile; 08-23-2013 at 12:50.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2013, 17:23   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 1
Member: 1597535
Status: Offline
Sonork: riyazvadaviya
Thanks Meter: 0
a 35 unlock

Quote:
Originally Posted by |-Nck Key-| View Post
Try too muti tool 100% done.
Br.
NCK
how to install android multi tools in pc .rar file not open in my pc
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2013, 11:21   #24 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian CareŽ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,060
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,948
Quote:
Originally Posted by riyazvadaviya View Post
how to install android multi tools in pc .rar file not open in my pc
Download Winrar from here 4shared folder - WinRAR 4.20-x86x64-Incl.key

Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2013, 02:57   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 113
Member: 1305225
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
100% tested
Micromax Bolt A35 Hard Reset





Hard Reset:

Press and Hold Volume Down + Power Key for 20-30 Seconds.
Now you See Warning Logo on screen.
Now Download Android Multi Tool
Download fastboot driver and install Drivers
now open tool and press "8" and enter to wipe data / factory reset.
after format remove battery and reinsert battery.
power on the handset.
Download Driver from Here
Download Android Multi Tool from Here

micromax a35 hard reset
micromax fast boot mode
micromax a35 hard reset
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2013, 13:41   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 2023211
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by an_khan143 View Post
press vol- nd pwr 20 to 30 sec nd see fastboot mode....its true
THANKS DUDE..
I HAD TRIED THIS TRICK BUT IT'S ONLY SHOWING ON SCREEN AS FASTBOOT MODE ....

THEN WHAT IS THE NEXT STEP.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2013, 14:52   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bijayprusti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Odisha India
Posts: 266
Member: 1770085
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1639467
Thanks Meter: 38
then install driver and open android tool and press 8 now its unlock

Quote:
Originally Posted by RAJJADHAV View Post
THANKS DUDE..
I HAD TRIED THIS TRICK BUT IT'S ONLY SHOWING ON SCREEN AS FASTBOOT MODE ....

THEN WHAT IS THE NEXT STEP.
then install driver and open android tool and press 8 now its unlock GoOd LucK
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2013, 06:16   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: kakinada
Posts: 33
Member: 1719618
Status: Offline
Sonork: no id
Thanks Meter: 5
1.on wifi
2.add a gmail acount
3.crate a new gmail id and pass word
4.sleep mode it will ask gmail. id pass world
5. give new id and password
6.dwar new petran ,confom new petaran
7.reset the phone ,give new petran it ok
i was tested 100/% working try it
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2013, 18:45   #29 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 75
Member: 1965565
Status: Offline
Sonork: mohd_nadeem231
Thanks Meter: 6
http://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&rct...dcxAKC0nWv04zA try to do this its susses solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2013, 10:46   #30 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: tamilnadu,madurai
Posts: 75
Member: 1916112
Status: Offline
Sonork: sunsuriyan@hotmail.com
Thanks Meter: 6
Volcano Updated: 2013-10-25
Connecting...
Connection successful,connected state!
Version: V3.8
SN:001-696-199
Port:COM5
After format or Flash you have to press & hold power button for at least 1.30 mins.
Note for win7 users :
Start your Win 7 64bit with F8 key and choose 'Disable Driver Signature Enforcement'.
After that the spd drivers will have the ability to be loaded.
Available Ports:COM5
Detection initiated...
Vcc: 4
Gnd: 5
Analyzing D+ and D-...
D+ = 3, D- = 2
Analyzing USB device, please wait...
User stop
Pinouts are not fonud!
Detection initiated...
Vcc: 4
Gnd: 5
Analyzing D+ and D-...
D+ = 3, D- = 2
Analyzing USB device, please wait...
User stop
Pinouts are not fonud!
Detection initiated...
Vcc: 4
Gnd: 5
Analyzing D+ and D-...
Failed to detect.
Pinouts are not fonud!
Detection initiated...
Vcc: 4
Gnd: 5
Analyzing D+ and D-...
Failed to detect.
Pinouts are not fonud!
Detection initiated...
Vcc: 4
Gnd: 5
Analyzing D+ and D-...
D+ = 3, D- = 2
Analyzing USB device, please wait...
Find USB device:SPRD U2S Diag (COM8), (VID_1782&PID_4D00)


Internal version: SPRD3
Boot downloaded.
Start boot please wait a moment....
Spreadtrum Boot Block version 1.1
Boot downloaded.
CPU TYPE:SC8810/6820 [88100040]
Flash ID: 00EC00BC00555400
Flash Type:[SAMSUNG] K9F4G08/K9K4G08
FLASH LEN:0x20000000
mtdparts=sprd-nand:256k(spl),512k(2ndbl),256k(params),512k(vmjal una),10m(modem),3840k(fixnv),3840k(backupfixnv),51 20k(dsp),3840k(runtimenv),10m(boot),10m(recovery), 230m(system),160m(userdata),60m(cache),256k(misc), 1m(boot_logo),1m(fastboot_logo),3840k(productinfo) ,512k(kpanic)
Analysis flash internal data successfully.
Detection initiated...
Vcc: 4
Gnd: 5
Analyzing D+ and D-...
D+ = 3, D- = 2
Analyzing USB device, please wait...
Find USB device:SPRD U2S Diag (COM8), (VID_1782&PID_4D00)

Internal version: SPRD3
Boot downloaded.
Start boot please wait a moment....
Spreadtrum Boot Block version 1.1
Boot downloaded.
mtdparts=sprd-nand:256k(spl),512k(2ndbl),256k(params),512k(vmjal una),10m(modem),3840k(fixnv),3840k(backupfixnv),51 20k(dsp),3840k(runtimenv),10m(boot),10m(recovery), 230m(system),160m(userdata),60m(cache),256k(misc), 1m(boot_logo),1m(fastboot_logo),3840k(productinfo) ,512k(kpanic)
Analysis flash internal data successfully.
>>Set to Factory successfully.
valcano just format
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34469 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO