GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-24-2013, 05:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Prem_India's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: India
Posts: 1,750
Member: 718725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604953 QQ 2339690693
Thanks Meter: 2,813
Micromax A54 Google User Name Password/Pattern Lock Remove Done

Micromax A54 Ninja 3.5 Hard Reset Done

Google User Name Password/Pattern Lock Remove Done




1.Press And Hold Volume Up + Power

Note:-
Go down using Up Key

Go Up Using Down Key


2.Select Wipe data/Factory reset

3.Select Reboot System Now

4.Done


Tested By
Prem_India

  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Prem_India For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-24-2013, 06:47   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,818
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
good job bro.

nextime share all your success hardreset story here

[Guide] Micromax mobiles: Hard Reset Procedures


to make it easy for all user to search
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2013, 07:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Prem_India's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: India
Posts: 1,750
Member: 718725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604953 QQ 2339690693
Thanks Meter: 2,813
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlockers555 View Post
good job bro.

nextime share all your success hardreset story here

[Guide] Micromax mobiles: Hard Reset Procedures


to make it easy for all user to search

I forgot To Read Sticky thread

Next Time Will Post In Right Section

B.R.,
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2013, 19:15   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sachin.mishra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh,India
Age: 21
Posts: 255
Member: 1856209
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626211
Thanks Meter: 26
I have done unlock micromax A 53 android phone with another way as well which was saying too many wrong attempts.. I have done it by genuine trick (not like boot menu or engineer mode). First I inserted working sim then I called 120 as emergancy number after that I entered *2767*2878# then I went to settings then privacy setting reset the phone... and I got success....
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2014, 17:28   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2187683
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
not working only black screen appears after ninja 3.5 logo please help me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36114 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO