GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-29-2012, 09:18   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1778314
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
my micromax mobile a60 locked due to too many wrong pattern ettempt.i got a solution here but did not find a triangle on sreen after pressing said keys.kindly help me and tell me how many time it takes to show the triangle.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2012, 23:31   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 8
Member: 1319749
Status: Offline
Sonork: sjeelani3@gmail.com
Thanks Meter: 2
Please Upload AMSS Filel For Micromax A60 Mobile Sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2012, 06:56   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 184
Member: 1246160
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651488
Thanks Meter: 4
my micromax a60 andorid done thanx a lot of ***
my self i done repair brick micromax after write arm11
problem solve after 5day

if anybody face this problem ask me i can help



br
afridi007 I had same problem, please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2012, 10:06   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 375454
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanka

Thanks it's working itsa help to format my phone micromax a60
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2012, 09:16   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 25
Member: 1432860
Status: Offline
Sonork: 5555
Thanks Meter: 1
switch off phone, hold the centre key,home key & power all at the same time .when u see a trangle on screen ,hit the call button.its done

thanq bro.. its working
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2012, 09:53   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
singhdharmendr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: patna
Posts: 145
Member: 1129899
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625475
Thanks Meter: 13
hear is imagehttp://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...cromaxa60.png/

Last edited by singhdharmendr; 08-17-2012 at 10:00.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2012, 12:32   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
way2unlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: INDIA
Age: 32
Posts: 495
Member: 582682
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607124
Thanks Meter: 109
micromax a60 after update with arm11 hang solution

use AndroidDownloadTool setup V1.0.2(arm11)

unzip 2.1 flashfile ther r 2files
1 boot
2system

select both file in android tool tick on eras& flash with this file

nand_backup_cyborg_v2.1_.tar.gz - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2012, 05:26   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 109
Member: 361529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
micromax hardset

micromax a60
pls hold homebutton+power button only then u see yellow triangle thn press yes button u will see the options wipe all data thn reoot it will take 5 to seven minutes to reboot have patience and pattern unlock is done

  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2012, 11:34   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: usa
Posts: 23
Member: 1832998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Thank you for posting this thread , i faced the same problem and i found your post on net , and it really help me a lot.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2012, 06:17   #25 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 72
Member: 189351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
micromax hang on startup logo

Quote:
Originally Posted by afridimobile View Post
my micromax a60 andorid done thanx a lot of ***
my self i done repair brick micromax after write arm11
problem solve after 5day

if anybody face this problem ask me i can help



br
afridi007
dear same problem ater write arm11 please help me . phone not detected by pc how to connect
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2012, 07:34   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
way2unlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: INDIA
Age: 32
Posts: 495
Member: 582682
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607124
Thanks Meter: 109
lehus143


http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f25/...trick-1518229/
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2013, 06:39   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vijay rana's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 444
Member: 1303334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605942
Thanks Meter: 19
key is work but hard reset problem after reboot set give massage installation aborted. E:can`t mount cache:recoery/log E:can`t find MISC:

how to solve? help me micromax masters
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2013, 18:24   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 4,869
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 595
Quote:
Originally Posted by way2unlock View Post
micromax a60 after update with arm11 hang solution

use AndroidDownloadTool setup V1.0.2(arm11)

unzip 2.1 flashfile ther r 2files
1 boot
2system

select both file in android tool tick on eras& flash with this file

nand_backup_cyborg_v2.1_.tar.gz - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download
phone show only clario logo
make com but not detact in multidownloder
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2013, 15:04   #29 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 81
Member: 1420224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Micromax A40 Hard reset... SOLUTION PLZ
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2013, 19:14   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 2051864
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have micromax a40 but it is locked and i forgot gmail account so i need to reset my phone. I was unable to open my phone so anyone help me .
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
3110 Need to Unlock & Reset ed2k_7 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 11-22-2001 07:35
how can you reset the life timer without using a data cable for a 5125 TDMA phone? PiNoY_bOy204 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 08-23-2001 12:46
HOW TO RESET SECURITY CODE IN NOKIA 6210 ed2k_7 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 10 05-26-2001 05:33
5190 patial flashes - why are they so hard to find? Bads Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 04-14-2001 03:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.19229 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO