GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-15-2013, 08:20   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: BABA FARID MARKET, SHOP NO.58
Posts: 55
Member: 1829321
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
micromax a87 dead only vibrate

micromax a87 same problem, any solution

thanks in advance

cannot on press power on button only vibrate

phone connect only usb without battery
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2013, 12:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PUNEET5154's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ***Mastertools Helpdesk***
Age: 24
Posts: 2,099
Member: 1023528
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594367
Thanks Meter: 914
Quote:
Originally Posted by lakhasharp View Post
micromax a87 same problem, any solution

thanks in advance

cannot on press power on button only vibrate

phone connect only usb without battery
Micromax A87 Only SD Update Available For This Phone Must Be Powered On.

Br
Puneet5154
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PUNEET5154 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-16-2013, 08:11   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian CareŽ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,317
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,966
Quote:
Originally Posted by lakhasharp View Post
micromax a87 same problem, any solution

thanks in advance

cannot on press power on button only vibrate

phone connect only usb without battery
if ur phone not power on try with Fast Tool

Index of ./downloads/Micromax/A87/Tools/

br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2013, 13:19   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: BABA FARID MARKET, SHOP NO.58
Posts: 55
Member: 1829321
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
cannot on press power on button only vibrate
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2013, 13:51   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 1928480
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Nokian CareŽ::.. View Post
if ur phone not power on try with Fast Tool

Index of ./downloads/Micromax/A87/Tools/

br,
azam
Hi Azam,
If the phone is not at all powering on how can i Flash it, please help with any PC software
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2013, 20:14   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Age: 29
Posts: 14
Member: 712401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
any solution for only vibrate

& any one one tell me fast tool work
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2013, 08:40   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: india
Posts: 130
Member: 816244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626537
Thanks Meter: 11
only vibrate micromax a87

same problem brother phone is not on
how to flash this mobile with pc software
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2013, 20:13   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
To All of you try to change display .and post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2013, 15:01   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1951333
Status: Offline
Sonork: jai1147
Thanks Meter: 0
my micromax A87 is totally bricked beAcuse i unknowingly formatted everything in the CWM menu. the mobile does not show any boot logo or goes into recovery mode by pressing volume and power buttons. it is not even getting recognised in my PC and when i connect it to the PC it says "unidentified device" i could not able to install drivers for the device even forcefully..PLEASE HELP ME!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013, 11:09   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ARIF GIGANI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gujarat, india
Posts: 1,030
Member: 890965
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605360
Thanks Meter: 160
chack hardwer 99% solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2013, 12:35   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: India / Kolkata
Posts: 62
Member: 1673363
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
sir how can i flash micromax a87 with fasttool please explain with full guide
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2014, 22:06   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: ludhiana
Posts: 7
Member: 1998332
Status: Offline
Sonork: aman_kumar1992@ymail.com
Thanks Meter: 0
Lcd change still same problem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.31413 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO