GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-03-2012, 15:37   #181 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 94
Member: 481904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8

need micromax x278 flash file

thanks
 
Old 11-28-2012, 07:37   #182 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 3
Member: 1570009
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deepak_sahu143 View Post
Micromax x265 automatically restart with white display...
i tried heat cpu and flace ic
pls give me

 
Old 12-27-2012, 12:56   #183 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: ODISHA
Age: 34
Posts: 252
Member: 843479
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by Telelink's View Post
IN THE LOT OF MICROMAX X265 PROBLEM IS KEYPAD LIGHT NOT WORKING, ANY ONE HAVE PARFECT SOLUTION THEN POST REPLY.

Br,
Palash Mallik
9932032948
please check one of the keypad led was damaged..............
 
Old 01-07-2013, 19:15   #184 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Posts: 42
Member: 693195
Status: Offline
Sonork: khanzuneb
Thanks Meter: 3
micromax x222 no service and touch not work plz help
 
Old 01-08-2013, 06:57   #185 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: ODISHA
Age: 34
Posts: 252
Member: 843479
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
i need solution for micromax x261...
problem is automatic switcoff after few seconds of switch on........

any solution please help......
 
Old 01-09-2013, 12:45   #186 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1865734
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
micromax x600 sim card not detcted
 
Old 01-17-2013, 19:25   #187 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Posts: 42
Member: 693195
Status: Offline
Sonork: khanzuneb
Thanks Meter: 3
micromax x600 charging ways
 
Old 01-25-2013, 07:48   #188 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 30
Member: 1120169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
micro max Q1 headset mode solution give me thanks in advance
 
Old 04-04-2013, 14:23   #189 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sktamrkar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Mahoba
Posts: 568
Member: 1810159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 239
dear frdz need help for micromax X285 full speaker ways.


thnx
 
The Following User Says Thank You to sktamrkar For This Useful Post:
Old 04-04-2013, 14:48   #190 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,866
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 245
there are coils and picoferad capacitors near speaker points.or behind the speaker pionts check it .check track betwin both.
if still problem remains.

upload your phone pcb image here.
 
Old 04-04-2013, 15:25   #191 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nikunj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: ..:: Great Gujarat ::..
Age: 32
Posts: 237
Member: 526644
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
Micromax A55 Bling Only in airplane mode ...

Micromax A55 Bling Only in airplane mode ...

not recover from airplane mode..

please help me.
 
Old 04-04-2013, 15:41   #192 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,866
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 245
Quote:
Originally Posted by nikunj View Post
Micromax A55 Bling Only in airplane mode ...

not recover from airplane mode..

please help me.


Though hardreset is not supported by this phone,
format your phone via any china tool box
 
Old 05-28-2013, 17:50   #193 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: sihawa [chhattishgarh]
Posts: 54
Member: 1413705
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
please give me solution for micromax x271 mic jumper its too urgent please
 
Old 06-02-2013, 18:48   #194 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: niamatpur, naogaon , banglades
Posts: 37
Member: 1827848
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
any sir help me micromax x210 headphone logo on
1st i do remove headphone conecter and remove nearst capacitar but no problem solve
 
Old 06-06-2013, 04:37   #195 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: odisha,jsg,brjn.
Posts: 6
Member: 1922632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
micromax x263 mobile show problem unable to connect but sim has already inserted please heip.
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39164 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO