GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2013, 12:20   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 29
Member: 576943
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
is there any easy way to unlock pattern in micromax A72..?

Hello guys as you know i am newbie thats why i have created post like this but hope i will get many good result about my post ...

so please if you have any easy way to unlock pattern lock

kindly reply to my thread...
i am tired pressing keys but there is no any boot menu appear on my display

i dont have any tools to unlock this device
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2013, 14:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEJARAM::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: .::INDIA::.
Age: 26
Posts: 3,090
Member: 1681461
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650339 [Off Line]
Thanks Meter: 833
Hello

Welcome to the ./downloads/Micromax/A72/ folder of the support area for your service center




BR,
TEJARAN
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2013, 08:32   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian CareŽ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,069
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,951
Quote:
Originally Posted by hareshbhadru View Post
Hello guys as you know i am newbie thats why i have created post like this but hope i will get many good result about my post ...

so please if you have any easy way to unlock pattern lock

kindly reply to my thread...
i am tired pressing keys but there is no any boot menu appear on my display

i dont have any tools to unlock this device

your answer is here [Guide] Micromax mobiles: Hard Reset Procedures

Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Nokian CareŽ::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 06-03-2013, 13:16   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alkesh02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 510
Member: 681959
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
how to hard reset micromax canvas a72
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013, 13:42   #5 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian CareŽ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,069
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,951
Quote:
Originally Posted by alkesh02 View Post
how to hard reset micromax canvas a72
your answer is here

Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Nokian CareŽ::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 06-04-2013, 07:07   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 29
Member: 576943
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Now my micromax a72 already dead ... and i cant connect to my pc .
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2013, 07:10   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 29
Member: 576943
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I need tutorial ... step by step .. how to connect my A72 in SP_Flash_Tool_v3.1244 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2013, 14:19   #8 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian CareŽ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,069
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,951
Quote:
Originally Posted by hareshbhadru View Post
Now my micromax a72 already dead ... and i cant connect to my pc .
your solution is here Micromax A72 Finally Dead Recover Done (Boot Key Inside)

br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2013, 21:12   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Age: 26
Posts: 5
Member: 1953697
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ys it is possible to hard reset A72
i done it past day.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2013, 08:16   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
issreedharsree's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: COIMBATORE - IND
Posts: 118
Member: 1747026
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1615193:sree
Thanks Meter: 20
try this methed .....

Micromax A72 Hard Reset Done (No More Bricked Phone To Unlock Pattern)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to issreedharsree For This Useful Post:
Old 07-11-2013, 18:53   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Faridabad
Posts: 7
Member: 1852438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Micromax A72 pattern repaired with the help of Miracle Box..

*just connect box cable without box power cables and click USB SCAN
*press volume down and power key and insert battery
*u will soon see the ANDROID logo and than its as simple as u do
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to spcl.frnd82 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-19-2013, 14:26   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: BHARAT
Age: 35
Posts: 262
Member: 200634
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Nokian CareŽ::.. View Post
your answer is here

Br,
azam

dear sir

i flash it with orignal software but after that imei problem

i download orignal imei tool but it cant run properlly

its show choose NV DATABASE FILE from where or how can i get this file
pls help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2014, 11:18   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HasanaliMomin's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: India - Gujarat
Posts: 200
Member: 1934308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640317
Thanks Meter: 89
Micromax A72 Pattern Unlock without Data Loss in " Maui META 3G " & " Volcano "

Dear All Friends,

Check this link for Micromax A72 Unlock without data loss.

See Post


Br

HasanaliMomin

  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2014, 12:44   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HasanaliMomin's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: India - Gujarat
Posts: 200
Member: 1934308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640317
Thanks Meter: 89
Micromax A72 Pattern Unlock in volcano Method 2 with tutorials

Dear All Friends,

I have tested format Micromax A72 in volcano just check below picture.

  • Readinfo
  • Format






Br,


HasanaliMomin
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to HasanaliMomin For This Useful Post:
Old 02-15-2014, 10:06   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: mumbai
Posts: 97
Member: 1359361
Status: Offline
Sonork: 12345
Thanks Meter: 16
10000%................sacseceful this pictur
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37784 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO