GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iMac, Macbook Pro, Macbook Air

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-28-2015, 07:26   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: PHILIPPINES/BRUNEI
Age: 39
Posts: 107
Member: 343232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Help Macbook pro a1278 2010 efi icloud how to remove?


I already test remove ram control option p r but still same...

is MFC or IP box can remove or not?



]

tnx. in advance...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2015, 08:02   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: PHILIPPINES/BRUNEI
Age: 39
Posts: 107
Member: 343232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
update this thread tnx...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2015, 12:22   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: PHILIPPINES/BRUNEI
Age: 39
Posts: 107
Member: 343232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
hi! can any one knows how to solve my problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2015, 07:43   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: PHILIPPINES/BRUNEI
Age: 39
Posts: 107
Member: 343232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
up this thread thanks...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2015, 10:22   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: PHILIPPINES/BRUNEI
Age: 39
Posts: 107
Member: 343232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
up again................
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2015, 15:23   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
epidemija's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: osx
Posts: 315
Member: 1869239
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
hello,

contact me for this: unlockineed
whatsapp/viber/qq: +***********

this can be done in next 72hours
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2015, 15:31   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 146
Member: 2058197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
remove a stick of RAM. Obviously if you have one stick in, add one and if you have two in remove one.

Power on the Mac and immediately press and hold command-option-P-R.

The system will restart with the ‘bong noise’, allow it to do this 3 times. On the third ‘bong’ you can let go of the keys.

The machine will now boot with a cleared password and reset PRAM/NVRAM.

You can then shut down the machine and reconfigure the RAM configuration as yo want it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2015, 02:04   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: InTheSky
Posts: 543
Member: 355613
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674359
Thanks Meter: 163
if not done by this only way EFI Pin Remove Adapter can read eeprom and read passcode
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2015, 08:32   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nicnec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Romania
Age: 51
Posts: 424
Member: 50585
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Donate money to this user
If you read EPROM where to find code? Or is it something changed addresses?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2015, 23:51   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: InTheSky
Posts: 543
Member: 355613
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674359
Thanks Meter: 163
all EEPROM tools have programing interface can read code

or use MFC DONGLE
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2015, 08:30   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 110
Member: 1738539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Or you can use HDBox to remove. You can search how it works in youtube.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2015, 09:23   #12 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: COOCHBEHAR,WB
Posts: 1,478
Member: 1714311
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604096
Thanks Meter: 269
i can do it remotely but u need another working macbook
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2015, 23:21   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ATT IPHONE -SL3 LBF,MAC EFI
Posts: 484
Member: 542009
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<SAMRAT>> View Post
i can do it remotely but u need another working macbook
How much do you charge for remotely remove Icloud or EFI locked for all Mac?Can you tell me more detail (PM)?
Let me know
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to 7777 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-20-2015, 23:57   #14 (permalink)
Moderator
 
sebagsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Serbia/Hungary
Age: 37
Posts: 1,028
Member: 15994
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 260
send me the efi dump
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38105 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO