GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iMac, Macbook Pro, Macbook Air

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-08-2015, 01:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 619
Member: 514539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Mac book pro forgot firmware password help needed


Hi
I have macbook pro I have forgot the password has someone has any idea how unlock it or is there any paid service by Apple they can unlock it ? Reply would appreciated 👍
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2015, 02:59   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Haicha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Free Palestine
Posts: 31,801
Member: 330579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67,353
Quote:
Originally Posted by tulipkhan View Post
Hi
I have macbook pro I have forgot the password has someone has any idea how unlock it or is there any paid service by Apple they can unlock it ? Reply would appreciated 👍
Apple service help you Free.
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2015, 05:13   #3 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: COOCHBEHAR,WB
Posts: 1,478
Member: 1714311
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604096
Thanks Meter: 269
i can do remotely............
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2015, 10:44   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: france
Posts: 79
Member: 383419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Use MFC dongle


Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2015, 09:07   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 227
Member: 162785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
reflash the bios, you will solve the issue.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2016, 00:14   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 24
Member: 1806446
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
send email apple or mfc dongle is support and ready
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2016, 15:34   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2515785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello to everyone in here
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2016, 09:47   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 52
Member: 2216247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
trye to fine in google bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2016, 21:13   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Egypt
Age: 27
Posts: 134
Member: 2219780
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1662738
Thanks Meter: 48
i was have the same problem
fix:
you have two ram in your lap top remove one of them and boot your device
create new password from firmware password utility
put your ram again boot with the new password
you can remove it
sorry for my bad english
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2016, 22:27   #10 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 56
Member: 44703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
If you can read the EFI chip, I can patch it and clean it. You have than to reflash it back.

PM me for more details.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2016, 00:56   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 502
Member: 8379
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
You can buy efi read / write reprogramming kit with efi chip

here

Apple MAC - iMac Macbook Pro - Macbook Air
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2016, 00:57   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 502
Member: 8379
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<SAMRAT>> View Post
i can do remotely............
Why under your user name you have " Cheater -Don't Deal with him- "
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2016, 10:08   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 110
Member: 1738539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Any unlock requirement for the iMac, Just use HDBox---http://hdb-team.com/product/hdbox/
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32305 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO